The Official Web Site of Oceanside National LL Baseball: 2014 Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  2014 Board of Directors
    2014 Board of Directors: Position:
  Bob Madson President
  Tom Collins Vice President - Little League
  Alex Berger Secretary/Information Officer
  Paul Jervis Treasurer
  Bob Burns Player Agent/VP-Senior League
  Paul Bier Vice President Minors & Op's
  Jason Schneider Umpire in Chief/Safety Officer
  Jeffrey Chaisson Information Officer
  Dean Condoleo Sponsors/Fundraising
  Mike Levitan Commissioner - Majors
  vincent famularo Commissioner - Minors
  Sal Stornello Commissioner Rookies/Sponsors
  Vincent Staffa Commissioner - Coach Pitch
  tommy beirne Commisioner T-Ball
  Tom McGinley ""Bear"" Director