Westside Athletic Club: Sports

Baseball

Coaches:

Bob Greco, Head Coach, 402-343-2670, greco.robert@westside66.net

Jim Simons, Assistant Coach, 402-343-2751, simons.james@westside66.net

Steve Clark, Assistant Coach, 402-408-8692, clark.steven@westside66.net

Dave Vallinch, JV Head Coach, 402-408-8610, vallinch.david@westside55.net

Jay Elliott, Reserve Head Coach, 402-408-8814, elliott.jay@westside66.net



Basketball



Coaches:

Boys

Brian Nemecek, Boys Varsity Head Coach, 402-343-2736, nemecek.brian@westside66.net

Jered Hellman, Boys Varsity Asst. Coach, 402-408-8756, hellman.jered@westside66.net

Jim Simons, Boys JV Head Coach, 402-343-2751, simons.james@westside66.net

Sam Moser, Boys Reserve Head Coach, 402-408-8904, moser.samuel@westside66.net

Dave Vallinch, Boys Freshman Head Coach, 402-408-8610, vallinch.david@westside66.net

Jake Hoover, Boys Freshman Asst. Coach, hoover.jacob@westside66.net

 Girls

Steve Clark, Girls Varsity Head Coach, 402-408-8692, clark.steven@westside66.net

Jamie Davis, Girls Varsity Asst. Coach, 402-408-8703, davis.jamie@westside66.net

Beth Peitzmeier, Girls JV Head Coach, 402-343-2700, peitzmeier.beth@westside66.net

Heather Steffen, Girls JV Asst. Coach

Kalen Carlson, Girls Freshman Head Coach, 402-390-8214, carlson.kalen@westside66.net

Tom Marasco, Girls Reserve Head Coach, 402-951-3060, marasco.thomas@westside66.net



Cheerleading & Dance



Coaches:

Amy Studts, Varsity Cheerleaders, 402-343-2742, studts.amy@westside66.net

Olivia Kelly, Varsity Cheerleaders

Michaela Schaben, JV Cheerleaders, 402-343-2695, schaben.michaela@westside66.net

Kristen Hogan, Freshman Cheerleaders, 402-343-2696, hogan.kristen@westside66.net

April Allen, Varsity Dance, 402-408-8635, allen.april@westside66.net



Cross Country

Coaches:

Boys Cross Country

Look for information on the cross country website:www.westsidecrosscountry.weebly.com

Andrew Easton, Head Coach, 402-343-2656, easton.andrew@westside66.net

Jeremy Long, Asst. Coach, 402-408-8989, long.jeremy@westside66.net

Girls Cross Country

Theresa Gosnell, Head Coach, 402-343-2769, gosnell.theresa@westside66.net

Lacey Batt, Assistant Coach. 402-343-2801, batt.lacey@westside66.net   



Football

Coaches:

Varsity

Brett Froendt, Varsity Head Coach, 402-343-2632, froendt.brett@westside66.net

Shawn Blevins, Assistant Coach, 402-343-672, blevins.shawn@westside66.net

Justin Haberman, Assistant Coach, 402-343-2807, haberman.justin@westside66.net

Rick McKeever, Assistant Coach, 402-343-2761mckeever.richard@westside66.net

Chad Schmeckpeper, Assistant Coach, 402-343-2629, schmeckpeper.chad@westside66.net

Craig Secora, Assistant Coach, 402-343-2777, secora.craig@westside66.net

Junior Varsity

Mike Jernigan, Junior Varsity Head Coach, 402-343-2655, jernigan.michael@westside66.net

Brian Stevens, Assistant Coach, 402-343-2779, stevens.brian@westside66.net

Trent Goodman, Assistant Coach, 402-343-2622, goodman.trent@westside66.net

Brett Williams, Assistant Coach, 402-408-8879, williams.brett@westside66.net

Freshman

Matt Hodgson, Freshman Head Coach, 402-343-2678, hodgson.matthew@westside66.net

Brad Metzler, Assistant Coach, 402-343-2634, metzler.bradley@westside66.net

Andy Mantzaris, Assistant Coach, 402-390-6455, mantzaris.andrew@westside66.net



Golf

Boys Golf

Coaches:

Brett Froendt, Head Coach, 402.343.2632, froendt.brett@westside66.net

Matt Rasgorshek, Assistant Coach, 402.343.2714, rasgorshek.matthew@westside66.net

Girls Golf

Coach:

Barry Glanzer, Head Coach, 402.408.8613, glanzer.barry@westside66.net  



Soccer

Boys Soccer 

Coaches:

Varsity

John Brian, Head Coach, 402-343-2746, brian.john@westside66.net

Junior Varsity

Mitch Kavanagh, JV Head Coach, mitch_42@hotmail.com

Girls Soccer

Coaches:

Varsity

Nathan Moseley, Head Coach, 402- 343-2645, moseley.nathan@westside66.net

Junior Varsity

Lacey Batt, JV Head Coach, 402-390-6464 or 402-408-8629, batt.lacey@westside66.net   



Softball

Coaches:

Kevin Dunn, Head Coach, 402-343-2717, dunn.kevin@westside66.net

Stacy Dunn, Assistant Coach

Mark Royer, Assistant Coach



Swimming & Diving

Coaches: 

Doug Krecklow, Head Coach, 402.343.2770, krecklow.douglas@westside66.net

Lisa Ellis, Assistant Coach, kittyfins@cox.net

Nick Joslin, Assistant Coach, 402.343.2688, joslin.nicholas@westside66.net

Bailey Ingles, Assistant Coach, 402.403.8309, ingles.bailey@westside66.net

Katy Saalfeld, Diving Coach



Tennis

Coaches:

Varsity

Shaun McMahon, Varsity Head Coach, 402-343-2693, mcmahon.shaun@westside66.net

Junior Varsity

Denise Hazelrigg, JV Head Coach, hazelrigg.denise@westside66.net



Track & Field

Coaches:

Boys & Girls  

Rick McKeever, Boys Head Coach, 402-343-2761, mckeever.richard@westside66.net

 Jon Preister, Girls Head Coach, 402-343-2737, preister.jonathan@westside66.net

Tobin Ehlers, Asst. Coach, 402-343-2730, ehlers.tobin@westside66.net

Derek Fey, Asst. Coach, 402-408-8598, fey.derek@westside66.net

Justin Haberman, Asst. Coach, 402-343-2807, haberman.justin@westside66.net

Jeremy Long, Asst. Coach, 402-408-8989, long.jeremy@westside..net

Sally Shepherd, Asst. Coach, 402-343-2774, shepherd.sally@westside66.net

Chad Schmeckpeper, Asst. Coach, 402-343-2629, schmeckpeper.chad@westside66.net

Abi Sterling, Asst. Coach, 402-390-8214, sterling.abigail@westside66.net

Brian Stevens, Asst. Coach, 402-343-2779, stevens.brian@westside66.net



Volleyball

Coaches:

Varsity

Kim Eymann, Varsity Head Coach, 402-343-2741, eymann.kimberly@westside66.net  

Krista Filipi, Varsity Assist. Coach, 402-343-2762, filipi.krista@westside66.net

Junior Varsity

Lindsay Scott, JV Head Coach, 402-343-2723, scott.lindsay@westside66.net

Reserve

Stephanie McManigal, Reserve Head Coach, 402-408-8469, mcmanigal.stephanie@westside66.net

Freshman

Beth Peitzmeier, Freshman Head Coach, 402-343-2700, peitzmeier.beth@westside66.net

Megan Albers, Freshman Coach, 402-408-8600, albers.megan@westside66.net

 



Wrestling

Coaches:

Varsity

Mike Jernigan, Varsity Head Coach, 402-343-2655, jernigan.michael@westside66.net

Reed Weber, Varsity Asst. Coach, 402-408-8899, weber.reed@westside66.net

Junior Varsity

Lucas Apfelbeck, JV Head Coach, 402-450-8368, apfelbeck.lucas@westside66.net