Westside Athletic Club: Sports

Baseball

Coaches:

Varsity  

Bob Greco, Varsity Head Coach, 402-343-2606, greco.robert@westside66.net

Jim Simons, Varsity Assistant Coach, 402-343-2751, simons.james@westside66.net

Steve Clark, Varsity Assistant Coach, 402-408-8692, clark.steven@westside66.net

Junior Varsity

Otis Seals, JV Head Coach, 402-343-2763, seals.otis@westside66.net

Jason Fry, JV Asst. Coach, 402-390-6475, fry.jason@westside66.net 

Reserve

Jay Elliott, Reserve Head Coach, 402-408-8814, elliott.jay@westside66.net

Jordan Rhodes, Reserve Asst. Coach, 402-343-2718, rhodes.jordan@westside66.net 



Basketball



Coaches:

Boys

Brian Nemecek, Boys Varsity Head Coach, 402-343-2736, nemecek.brian@westside66.net

Jered Hellman, Boys Varsity Asst. Coach, 402-408-8756, hellman.jered@westside66.net

Jim Simons, Boys JV Head Coach, 402-343-2751, simons.james@westside66.net 

Otis Seals, Reserve Head Coach, 402-343-276, seals.otis@westside66.net

Sam Moser, Boys Freshman Head Coach, 402-408-8904, moser.samuel@westside66.net

Jake Hoover, Boys Freshman Asst. Coach, hoover.jacob@westside66.net

 Girls

Steve Clark, Girls Varsity Head Coach, 402-408-8692, clark.steven@westside66.net

Jamie Davis, Girls Varsity Asst. Coach, 402-408-8703, davis.jamie@westside66.net

Tom Marasco, Girls JV Head Coach, 402-951-3060, marasco.thomas@westside66.net 

Beau Schwenka, Girls JV Asst. Coach

Kalen Carlson, Girls Freshman Head Coach, 402-390-8214, carlson.kalen@westside66.net

 



Cheerleading & Dance



Coaches:

Amy Studts, Varsity Cheerleaders, 402-343-2742, studts.amy@westside66.net

Chelsea Schjodt, Varsity Cheerleaders Asst. Coach, 402-343-2677, schjodt.chelsea@westside66.net

Katherine Lupo, JV Cheerleaders Head Coach, 402-343-2747, lupo.katherine@westside66.net

Kristen Hogan, Freshman Cheerleaders, 402-343-2696, hogan.kristen@westside66.net

April Allen, Varsity Dance, 402-408-8635, allen.april@westside66.net



Cross Country

Coaches:

Boys Cross Country

Andrew Easton, Head Coach, 402-343-2656, easton.andrew@westside66.net

Jeremy Long, Asst. Coach, 402-408-8989, long.jeremy@westside66.net

Girls Cross Country

Theresa Gosnell, Head Coach, 402-343-2769, gosnell.theresa@westside66.net

Lacey Batt, Assistant Coach. 402-343-2801, batt.lacey@westside66.net   



Football

Coaches:

Varsity

Brett Froendt, Varsity Head Coach, 402-343-2632, froendt.brett@westside66.net

Shawn Blevins, Assistant Coach, 402-343-2672, blevins.shawn@westside66.net

Justin Haberman, Assistant Coach, 402-343-2807, haberman.justin@westside66.net

Rick McKeever, Assistant Coach, 402-343-2761mckeever.richard@westside66.net

Chad Schmeckpeper, Assistant Coach, 402-343-2629, schmeckpeper.chad@westside66.net

Craig Secora, Assistant Coach, 402-343-2777, secora.craig@westside66.net

Junior Varsity

Mike Jernigan, Junior Varsity Head Coach, 402-343-2655, jernigan.michael@westside66.net

Brian Stevens, Assistant Coach, 402-343-2779, stevens.brian@westside66.net

Trent Goodman, Assistant Coach, 402-343-2622, goodman.trent@westside66.net

Brett Williams, Assistant Coach, 402-408-8879, williams.brett@westside66.net

Freshman

Matt Hodgson, Freshman Head Coach, 402-343-2678, hodgson.matthew@westside66.net

Brad Metzler, Assistant Coach, 402-343-2634, metzler.bradley@westside66.net

Andy Mantzaris, Assistant Coach, 402-390-6455, mantzaris.andrew@westside66.net

Otis Seals, Assistant Coach, 402-343-2763, seals.otis@westside66.net

 



Golf

Boys Golf

Coaches:

Brett Froendt, Head Coach, 402.343.2632, froendt.brett@westside66.net

Matt Rasgorshek, Assistant Coach, 402.343.2714, rasgorshek.matthew@westside66.net

Girls Golf

Coach:

Barry Glanzer, Head Coach, 402.408.8613, glanzer.barry@westside66.net  



Soccer

Boys Soccer 

Coaches:

Varsity

John Brian, Head Coach, 402-343-2746, brian.john@westside66.net

Mitch Kavanagh, Asst. Coach 

Junior Varsity

Leigh Veidman, JV Head Coach

Girls Soccer

Coaches:

Varsity

Nathan Moseley, Head Coach, 402- 343-2645, moseley.nathan@westside66.net

Michael Nolette, Asst. Coach, 402-343-2788, nolette.michael@westside66.net  

Junior Varsity

Nathan May, JV Head Coach   



Softball

Coaches:

Kevin Dunn, Head Coach, 402-343-2717, dunn.kevin@westside66.net

Melissa Roth, Assistant Coach, roth.melissa@westside66.net

Mark Royer, Assistant Coach



Swimming & Diving

Coaches: 

Doug Krecklow, Head Coach, 402.343.2770, krecklow.douglas@westside66.net

Lisa Ellis, Assistant Coach, kittyfins@cox.net

Eric Samson, Assistant Coach



Tennis

Coaches:

Varsity

Shaun McMahon, Varsity Head Coach, 402-343-2693, mcmahon.shaun@westside66.net

Junior Varsity

Denise Hazelrigg, JV Head Coach, hazelrigg.denise@westside66.net



Track & Field

Coaches:

Boys & Girls  

Rick McKeever, Boys Head Coach, 402-343-2761, mckeever.richard@westside66.net

 Jon Preister, Girls Head Coach, 402-343-2737, preister.jonathan@westside66.net

Tobin Ehlers, Asst. Coach, 402-343-2730, ehlers.tobin@westside66.net

Derek Fey, Asst. Coach, 402-408-8598, fey.derek@westside66.net

Jeremy Long, Asst. Coach, 402-408-8989, long.jeremy@westside..net

Sally Shepherd, Asst. Coach, 402-343-2774, shepherd.sally@westside66.net

Chad Schmeckpeper, Asst. Coach, 402-343-2629, schmeckpeper.chad@westside66.net

Abi Sterling, Asst. Coach, 402-390-8214, sterling.abigail@westside66.net

Brian Stevens, Asst. Coach, 402-343-2779, stevens.brian@westside66.net



Volleyball

Coaches:

Varsity

Jessica Fauss, Varsity Head Coach, 402-343-2741, fauss.jessica@westside66.net  

Krista Filipi, Varsity Assist. Coach, 402-343-2762, filipi.krista@westside66.net

Junior Varsity

Beth Peitzmeier, JV Head Coach, 402-343-2700, peitzmeier.beth@westside66.net

Megan Albers, Freshman Coach, 402-408-8600, albers.megan@westside66.net 

Reserve

Hannah Kupka, Reserve Head Coach

Freshman

Sarah Schoenrock, Freshman Head Coach

 

 



Wrestling

Coaches:

Varsity

Mike Jernigan, Varsity Head Coach, 402-343-2655, jernigan.michael@westside66.net

Reed Weber, Varsity Asst. Coach, 402-408-8899, weber.reed@westside66.net

Junior Varsity

Lucas Apfelbeck, JV Head Coach, 402-450-8368, apfelbeck.lucas@westside66.net