Old Orchard Beach Little League: Major League Baseball 2014 Game Schedule - Last 50 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball 2014 Game Schedule
Baseball Majors Games 2014
Baseball Combined
 
  Major League Baseball 2014 Game Schedule - Last 50 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No Past Games played.
  Major League Baseball 2014 Game Schedule - Next 50 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sat 5/3/14 7pm - 8:30pm Pier Fries vs. Saco & Biddeford Savings OOB Little League Field
  Mon 5/5/14 6pm - 7:30pm Saco & Biddeford Savings vs. Alfred/Lyman 1
  Mon 5/5/14 6pm - 7:30pm Alfred/Lyman 2 vs. Pier Fries OOB Little League Field
  Wed 5/7/14 6pm - 7:30pm Saco & Biddeford Savings vs. Pier Fries OOB Little League Field
  Sat 5/10/14 2pm - 3:30pm Hollis vs. Pier Fries OOB Little League Field
  Sat 5/10/14 7pm - 8:30pm Biddeford vs. Saco & Biddeford Savings OOB Little League Field
  Mon 5/12/14 6pm - 7:30pm Pier Fries vs. Buxton
  Wed 5/14/14 6pm - 7:30pm Pier Fries vs. Alfred/Lyman 2
  Wed 5/14/14 6pm - 7:30pm Biddeford vs. Saco & Biddeford Savings OOB Little League Field
  Thu 5/15/14 6pm - 7:30pm Saco & Biddeford Savings vs. Hollis
  Sat 5/17/14 2pm - 3:30pm Shaker Valley MHR vs. Saco & Biddeford Savings OOB Little League Field
  Sat 5/17/14 7pm - 8:30pm Biddeford vs. Pier Fries OOB Little League Field
  Mon 5/19/14 6pm - 7:30pm Saco & Biddeford Savings vs. Buxton
  Mon 5/19/14 6pm - 7:30pm Biddeford vs. Pier Fries OOB Little League Field
  Wed 5/21/14 6pm - 7:30pm Saco & Biddeford Savings vs. Alfred/Lyman 2
  Wed 5/21/14 6pm - 7:30pm Shaker Valley Milkroom vs. Pier Fries OOB Little League Field
  Fri 5/23/14 6pm - 7:30pm Pier Fries vs. Saco & Biddeford Savings OOB Little League Field
  Tue 5/27/14 6pm - 7:30pm Pier Fries vs. Wells Red Sox
  Tue 5/27/14 6pm - 7:30pm Wells Orioles vs. Saco & Biddeford Savings OOB Little League Field
  Fri 5/30/14 7pm - 8:30pm Alfred/Lyman 2 vs. Saco & Biddeford Savings OOB Little League Field
  Sat 5/31/14 7pm - 8:30pm Biddeford vs. Saco & Biddeford Savings OOB Little League Field
  Mon 6/2/14 6pm - 7:30pm Pier Fries vs. Alfred/Lyman 1
  Tue 6/3/14 6pm - 7:30pm Pier Fries vs. Hollis
  Tue 6/3/14 6pm - 7:30pm Hollis 2 vs. Saco & Biddeford Savings OOB Little League Field
  Wed 6/4/14 5:45pm - 7:15pm Saco & Biddeford Savings vs. Shaker Valley Milkroom
  Fri 6/6/14 6pm - 7:30pm M/V vs. Pier Fries OOB Little League Field
  Sat 6/7/14 1:30pm - 3pm Shaker Valley MHR vs. Pier Fries OOB Little League Field
  Sat 6/7/14 3:30pm - 5pm Shaker Valley LG vs. Saco & Biddeford Savings OOB Little League Field
  Mon 6/9/14 6pm - 7:30pm Saco & Biddeford Savings vs. Wells Red Sox
  Mon 6/9/14 6pm - 7:30pm Wells Orioles vs. Pier Fries OOB Little League Field
  Wed 6/11/14 6pm - 7:30pm Alfred/Lyman 2 vs. Saco & Biddeford Savings OOB Little League Field
  Thu 6/12/14 6pm - 7:30pm Saco & Biddeford Savings vs. Wells Orioles
  Thu 6/12/14 6pm - 7:30pm Wells Red Sox vs. Pier Fries OOB Little League Field
Check All click for game info Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| T-Ball | Coach Pitch Baseball | Minor League Baseball | Major League Baseball | Softball |
Subscribe to this site