Old Orchard Beach Little League: Coach Pitch Baseball Coach/Pitch Games - Last 50 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball Coach/Pitch Games
 
  Coach Pitch Baseball Coach/Pitch Games - Last 50 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No Past Games played.
  Coach Pitch Baseball Coach/Pitch Games - Next 50 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sat 5/3/14 12pm - 1pm Jimmy The Greeks vs. Saco Bay Rotary Field A
  Sat 5/3/14 2pm - 3pm Palace Playland vs. Lisa's Pizza Field A
  Sat 5/3/14 3pm - 4pm Hid'n Pines vs. Palace Playland Field A
  Mon 5/5/14 6pm - 7pm Jimmy The Greeks vs. Hid'n Pines Field A
  Wed 5/7/14 6pm - 7pm Saco Bay Rotary vs. Palace Playland Softball Field
  Sat 5/10/14 1pm - 2pm Hid'n Pines vs. Saco Bay Rotary Field A
  Sat 5/10/14 2pm - 3pm Lisa's Pizza vs. Jimmy The Greeks Field A
  Mon 5/12/14 6pm - 7pm Lisa's Pizza vs. Saco Bay Rotary Field A
  Wed 5/14/14 6pm - 7pm Palace Playland vs. Jimmy The Greeks Softball Field
  Sat 5/17/14 2pm - 3pm Hid'n Pines vs. Lisa's Pizza Softball Field
  Sat 5/17/14 3pm - 4pm Palace Playland vs. Saco Bay Rotary Softball Field
  Mon 5/19/14 6pm - 7pm Palace Playland vs. Hid'n Pines Field A
  Wed 5/21/14 6pm - 7pm Saco Bay Rotary vs. Jimmy The Greeks Softball Field
  Thu 5/22/14 6pm - 7pm Lisa's Pizza vs. Hid'n Pines Softball Field
  Tue 5/27/14 6pm - 7pm Saco Bay Rotary vs. Lisa's Pizza Softball Field
  Wed 5/28/14 6pm - 7pm Hid'n Pines vs. Jimmy The Greeks Softball Field
  Sat 5/31/14 11am - 12pm Lisa's Pizza vs. Palace Playland Softball Field
  Sat 5/31/14 12pm - 1pm Saco Bay Rotary vs. Jimmy The Greeks Softball Field
  Mon 6/2/14 6pm - 7pm Saco Bay Rotary vs. Hid'n Pines Softball Field
  Mon 6/2/14 6pm - 7pm Jimmy The Greeks vs. Lisa's Pizza Field A
  Wed 6/4/14 6pm - 7pm Jimmy The Greeks vs. Palace Playland Field A
  Sat 6/7/14 12pm - 1pm Hid'n Pines vs. Lisa's Pizza Softball Field
  Sat 6/7/14 1pm - 2pm Saco Bay Rotary vs. Palace Playland Softball Field
  Mon 6/9/14 6pm - 7pm Palace Playland vs. Hid'n Pines Softball Field
  Tue 6/10/14 TBA Lisa's Pizza vs. Palace Playland TBA
  Tue 6/10/14 TBA Hid'n Pines vs. Saco Bay Rotary TBA
  Thu 6/12/14 6pm - 7pm Lisa's Pizza vs. Jimmy The Greeks Softball Field
  Sat 6/14/14 5:30pm - 6:30pm Lisa's Pizza vs. Saco Bay Rotary Majors/Minors Field
  Sat 6/14/14 6:30pm - 7:30pm Hid'n Pines vs. Jimmy The Greeks Majors/Minors Field
  Sat 6/14/14 7:30pm - 8:30pm Jimmy The Greeks vs. Palace Playland Majors/Minors Field
Check All click for game info Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| T-Ball | Coach Pitch Baseball | Minor League Baseball | Major League Baseball | Softball |
Subscribe to this site