Olathe South Falcons: Olathe South Falcons Varsity - 2011 - Last 10 Games

Select Season:  
Soccer Varsity - 2011
Soccer JV - 2011
Soccer Fr/Soph - 2011
Soccer Combined
 
  Olathe South Falcons Varsity - 2011 - Last 10 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sat 11/5/11 TBA State Finals TBA
    Fri 11/4/11 TBA State Semis TBA
    Tue 11/1/11 TBA State Quarter Finals TBA
    Wed 10/26/11 TBA Regional Finals TBA
    Mon 10/24/11 TBA Regional Semis TBA
    Wed 10/19/11 7pm - 8:30pm Varsity @ SM East Olathe District Activity Center (ODAC)
    Thu 10/13/11 7pm - 8:30pm Varsity v Leavenworth Olathe District Activity Center (ODAC)
    Tue 10/11/11 7pm - 8:30pm Varsity @ SM South Shawnee Mission South Stadium
    Mon 10/10/11 7pm - 8:30pm Varsity @ BVNW BVNW DAC
    Thu 10/6/11 7pm - 8:30pm Varsity @ Lawrence Lawrence HS
  Olathe South Falcons Varsity - 2011 - Next 10 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule