NEW YORK PREDATORS: New York Predators 2008 Season - Last 20 Games

Select Season:  
Football 2008 Season
 
  New York Predators 2008 Season - Last 20 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sat 9/27/08 7pm - 10pm Preds vs Spartans Game 2 Monsignor Farrell High School
    Sat 9/20/08 2pm - 5pm Preds vs Stars Game 2 **TBA**
    Sat 9/13/08 7:30pm - 10:30pm Preds vs Bounty Hunters Game 2 Monsignor Farrell High School
    Sat 9/6/08 7pm - 10pm Preds vs Pitbulls Monsignor Farrell High School
    Sat 8/23/08 7:30pm - 10:30pm Nepa vs Preds **TBA**
    Sat 8/16/08 12pm - 3pm Preds vs Spartans Game 1 TBA
    Sat 8/2/08 4pm Preds vs Bounty Hunters Game 1 **TBA**
    Sat 7/26/08 7pm - 10pm Warriors vs Preds Monsignor Farrell High School
    Sat 7/19/08 7:30pm - 10:30pm Preds vs Stars Game 1 Monsignor Farrell High School
    Fri 7/11/08 8pm - 11pm Ravens vs Preds **TBA**
    Sat 6/28/08 7pm - 10pm Marauders vs Pedators Monsignor Farrell High School
    Sat 6/21/08 4pm - 7pm BK Jazz Monsignor Farrell High School
  New York Predators 2008 Season - Next 20 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule