NW Youth Soccer Association: Sponsor Support

2018-2019 Playing Year Team Sponsors

* Andy Eagan, Grand Rapids   [http://www.andyegan.com/]
* Berghuis Construction Company, Grand Rapids   [http://berghuisconstruction.com/]
* Buffalo Wild Wings, Walker  
[buffalowildwings.com]

* Culvers Family Restaurant, Comstock Park   [culvers.com/restaurants/comstock_park]
* Dr. Laura Fogle Orthodontics, Grand Rapids   [fogleortho.com]
* Dykhouse Construction, Bryon Center   [http://dykhouseconstruction.com/]
* Eikenhout & Sons, Grand Rapids   [http://www.eikenhout.com/]
* Fresh Cut Lawn Care And Landscaping, Grand Rapids   [http://www.freshcutslawncareandlandscaping.com/]
* Grip Trac, Ravenna   [http://griptrac.com/]
* Health Markets, Grand Rapids   [https://www.healthmarkets.com/]
* Infusion Associaties, Grand Rapids   [http://www.infusionassociates.com/]
* J & H Family Stores, Wyoming   [http://www.myjhfamilystores.com/]
* Kool Chevrolet, Grand Rapids  
[koolchev.com]
* Mansfield Family Dentistry, Grand Rapids  [mansfieldgrdental.com]
* Nate's Hydraulic Shop, Grand Rapids   [www.facebook.com/pages/Nates-Hydraulic-Shop]
* Meijer, Walker  
[https://www.meijer.com/]  
* OnPoint Employment Solutions, Comstock Park   [OnPes.Com]

* Priced Right Auto, Marne   [https://www.pricedrightauto.org/]
* Quality Express Car Care Center, Grand Rapids
   [qualityexpresscarcarecenter.com]

* Shoe Carnival, Walker  
  [http://stores.shoecarnival.com/walker-mi.html]

* Standard Computer Systems, Grand Rapids   [https://www.kgroupcompanies.com/]
* Ten Ring Construction, Grand Rapids   [To Be Listed]
* Vitale's Pizzeria, Comstock Park 
  [http://www.vitalessportsbar.com/]
* Weller Auto Parts, Wyoming   [http://www.wellerauto.com/]



F18SP1A

SP2B


SPNB

F17SP4

SPG2