Northwest Baseball Association: 7/8 Coach Pitch Spring 2014 - Last 40 Games

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball Spring 2014
 
  7/8 Coach Pitch Spring 2014 - Last 40 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 40 / Next 40  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Wed 4/16/14 7:30pm 7/8 Phillies: 11 - 7/8 Red Sox: 2 Doss Park Field 4
  Wed 4/16/14 6pm 7/8 Astros: 5 - 7/8 Royals: 7 Doss Park Field 4
  Tue 4/15/14 7:30pm 7/8 Reds vs. 7/8 Dodgers Doss Park Field 4
  Tue 4/15/14 6pm 7/8 Indians vs. 7/8 Rangers Doss Park Field 4
  Thu 4/10/14 7:30pm 7/8 Rangers: 3 - 7/8 Dodgers: 14 Doss Park Field 4
  Thu 4/10/14 6pm 7/8 Astros: 4 - 7/8 Yankees: 6 Doss Park Field 4
  Tue 4/8/14 7:30pm 7/8 Red Sox: 1 - 7/8 Royals: 18 Doss Park Field 4
  Tue 4/8/14 6pm 7/8 Phillies: 14 - 7/8 Reds: 7 Doss Park Field 4
  Thu 4/3/14 7:30pm 7/8 Dodgers: 7 - 7/8 Astros: 0 Doss Park Field 4
  Thu 4/3/14 6pm 7/8 Yankees: 3 - 7/8 Indians: 2 Doss Park Field 4
  Wed 4/2/14 7:30pm 7/8 Reds: 9 - 7/8 Red Sox: 8 Doss Park Field 4
  Wed 4/2/14 6pm 7/8 Royals: 8 - 7/8 Rangers: 8 Doss Park Field 4
  Sat 3/29/14 3pm 7/8 Yankees: 0 - 7/8 Phillies: 10 Doss Park Field 4
  Sat 3/29/14 1:30pm 7/8 Red Sox: 4 - 7/8 Indians: 8 Doss Park Field 4
  Sat 3/29/14 12pm 7/8 Rangers: 2 - 7/8 Dodgers: 3 Doss Park Field 4
  Sat 3/29/14 10:30am 7/8 Reds: 4 - 7/8 Astros: 3 Doss Park Field 4
  7/8 Coach Pitch Spring 2014 - Next 40 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Thu 4/17/14 6pm 7/8 Royals vs. 7/8 Yankees Doss Park Field 4
  Thu 4/17/14 7:30pm 7/8 Indians vs. 7/8 Phillies Doss Park Field 4
  Wed 4/23/14 6pm 7/8 Yankees vs. 7/8 Rangers Doss Park Field 4
  Wed 4/23/14 7:30pm 7/8 Red Sox vs. 7/8 Astros Doss Park Field 4
  Thu 4/24/14 6pm 7/8 Reds vs. 7/8 Indians Doss Park Field 4
  Thu 4/24/14 7:30pm 7/8 Dodgers vs. 7/8 Phillies Doss Park Field 4
  Tue 4/29/14 6pm 7/8 Yankees vs. 7/8 Royals Doss Park Field 4
  Tue 4/29/14 7:30pm 7/8 Indians vs. 7/8 Dodgers Doss Park Field 4
  Thu 5/1/14 6pm 7/8 Rangers vs. 7/8 Astros Doss Park Field 4
  Thu 5/1/14 7:30pm 7/8 Reds vs. 7/8 Royals Doss Park Field 4
  Tue 5/6/14 6pm 7/8 Yankees vs. 7/8 Red Sox Doss Park Field 4
  Tue 5/6/14 7:30pm 7/8 Phillies vs. 7/8 Astros Doss Park Field 4
  Wed 5/7/14 6pm 7/8 Dodgers vs. 7/8 Red Sox Doss Park Field 4
  Wed 5/7/14 7:30pm 7/8 Reds vs. 7/8 Rangers Doss Park Field 4
  Thu 5/8/14 6pm 7/8 Indians vs. 7/8 Astros Doss Park Field 4
  Thu 5/8/14 7:30pm 7/8 Royals vs. 7/8 Dodgers Doss Park Field 4
  Tue 5/13/14 6pm 7/8 Royals vs. 7/8 Phillies Doss Park Field 4
  Tue 5/13/14 7:30pm 7/8 Rangers vs. 7/8 Yankees Doss Park Field 4
  Wed 5/14/14 6pm 7/8 Red Sox vs. 7/8 Reds Doss Park Field 4
  Wed 5/14/14 7:30pm 7/8 Yankees vs. 7/8 Indians Doss Park Field 4
Check All click for game info Last 40 / Next 40  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| 3/4 Tball | 11/12 | 7/8 Coach Pitch | 9/10 | 5/6 TBALL | 13UP |
Subscribe to this site