Northwest Baseball Association: 9/10 Spring 2014 - Last 40 Games

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball Spring 2014
 
  9/10 Spring 2014 - Last 40 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 40 / Next 40  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Thu 4/24/14 8pm 9/10 Pirates vs. 9/10 Twins Doss Park Field 1
  Thu 4/24/14 6pm 9/10 ASTROS vs. 9/10 Cardinals Doss Park Field 1
  Wed 4/23/14 8pm 9/10 Rays: 9 - 9/10 Indians: 3 Doss Park Field 1
  Wed 4/23/14 6pm 9/10 Tigers: 1 - 9/10 Twins: 16 Doss Park Field 1
  Thu 4/17/14 8pm 9/10 Pirates: 3 - 9/10 Cardinals: 8 Doss Park Field 1
  Thu 4/17/14 6pm 9/10 Indians: 10 - 9/10 ASTROS: 2 Doss Park Field 1
  Wed 4/16/14 8pm 9/10 Pirates: 15 - 9/10 Tigers: 1 Doss Park Field 1
  Wed 4/16/14 6pm 9/10 Rays: 6 - 9/10 Twins: 2 Doss Park Field 1
  Thu 4/10/14 8pm 9/10 Indians: 8 - 9/10 Pirates: 11 Doss Park Field 2
  Thu 4/10/14 6pm 9/10 Cardinals: 8 - 9/10 Twins: 8 Doss Park Field 2
  Tue 4/8/14 8pm 9/10 Tigers: 0 - 9/10 Rays: 15 Doss Park Field 1
  Tue 4/8/14 6pm 9/10 Twins: 13 - 9/10 ASTROS: 9 Doss Park Field 1
  Thu 4/3/14 8pm 9/10 Tigers: 0 - 9/10 Cardinals: 11 Doss Park Field 2
  Thu 4/3/14 6pm 9/10 ASTROS: 3 - 9/10 Pirates: 13 Doss Park Field 2
  Wed 4/2/14 8pm 9/10 Cardinals: 5 - 9/10 Rays: 6 Doss Park Field 1
  Wed 4/2/14 6pm 9/10 Twins: 7 - 9/10 Indians: 9 Doss Park Field 1
  Sat 3/29/14 2:30pm 9/10 Indians: 10 - 9/10 Tigers: 1 Doss Park Field 1
  Sat 3/29/14 12:30pm 9/10 Rays: 5 - 9/10 Pirates: 3 Doss Park Field 1
  Sat 3/29/14 10:30am 9/10 Cardinals: 8 - 9/10 ASTROS: 6 Doss Park Field 1
  9/10 Spring 2014 - Next 40 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Tue 4/29/14 6pm 9/10 Tigers vs. 9/10 Indians Doss Park Field 2
  Tue 4/29/14 8pm 9/10 ASTROS vs. 9/10 Rays Doss Park Field 2
  Thu 5/1/14 6pm 9/10 Indians vs. 9/10 Twins Doss Park Field 1
  Thu 5/1/14 8pm 9/10 Cardinals vs. 9/10 Pirates Doss Park Field 1
  Tue 5/6/14 6pm 9/10 Tigers vs. 9/10 Rays Doss Park Field 1
  Tue 5/6/14 8pm 9/10 ASTROS vs. 9/10 Twins Doss Park Field 1
  Wed 5/7/14 6pm 9/10 Pirates vs. 9/10 Tigers Doss Park Field 2
  Wed 5/7/14 8pm 9/10 ASTROS vs. 9/10 Rays Doss Park Field 2
  Thu 5/8/14 6pm 9/10 Tigers vs. 9/10 Pirates Doss Park Field 2
  Thu 5/8/14 8pm 9/10 Rays vs. 9/10 Cardinals Doss Park Field 2
  Tue 5/13/14 6pm 9/10 Indians vs. 9/10 Rays Doss Park Field 1
  Tue 5/13/14 8pm 9/10 Twins vs. 9/10 Cardinals Doss Park Field 1
  Wed 5/14/14 7pm 9/10 Indians vs. 9/10 Cardinals Doss Park Field 2
  Thu 5/15/14 6pm 9/10 ASTROS vs. 9/10 Tigers Doss Park Field 2
  Thu 5/15/14 8pm 9/10 Indians vs. 9/10 Pirates Doss Park Field 2
  Tue 5/20/14 6pm 9/10 ASTROS vs. 9/10 Pirates Doss Park Field 2
  Tue 5/20/14 8pm 9/10 Rays vs. 9/10 Cardinals Doss Park Field 2
  Thu 5/22/14 6pm 9/10 Twins vs. 9/10 Tigers Doss Park Field 1
  Thu 5/22/14 8pm 9/10 ASTROS vs. 9/10 Indians Doss Park Field 1
  Tue 5/27/14 6pm 9/10 Rays vs. 9/10 Twins Doss Park Field 1
  Tue 5/27/14 8pm 9/10 Tigers vs. 9/10 Indians Doss Park Field 1
  Thu 5/29/14 6pm 9/10 ASTROS vs. 9/10 Pirates Doss Park Field 2
  Thu 5/29/14 8pm 9/10 Twins vs. 9/10 Cardinals Doss Park Field 2
Check All click for game info Last 40 / Next 40  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| 3/4 Tball | 11/12 | 7/8 Coach Pitch | 9/10 | 5/6 TBALL | 13UP |
Subscribe to this site