North Valley Youth Soccer League- San Jose, CA: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email:
    Dante Billups President  dante.billups@haynesboone.com
    Matt Murphy Vice President  nvyslmurph@gmail.com
    Tricia MacKenzie Treasurer  tricia@lasersharp-inc.com
    Bernice Tate Registrar  btnvysl@yahoo.com
    Alberto Gallegos Referee Coordinator  ref@mlsclubs.com
    Jim Merten Competitive Coordinator  nvyslcomp@gmail.com
    Chet Pallach Recreation Coordinator  nvyslrec@gmail.com
    Joey Jaramillo Coach Coordinator  joey104@gmail.com
    Eric Misenhimer Field Coordinator  sccrwwe@sbcglobal.net
    Dave Immethun Webmaster  dimmethun@yahoo.com
    John Hawkes Equipment Coordinator  john.hawkes@ymail.com
    Leila Liclican U10-14 Rec Coordinator  leila.liclican@comcast.net
    Chago Lopez U6 Rec Coordinator  chago01@verizon.net
    Tim Hjeltness Tournament Director  tim@hjeltness.com
 
Subscribe to this site