North Star Volleyball Club: North Star Volleyball Club - 2013-2014 Season Practice Tournament

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Practices

Volleyball 12's Practice
Volleyball 13's practice
Volleyball 14's-1 practice
Volleyball 14's-2 practice
 
*
Volleyball 15's practice
Volleyball 16's practice
Volleyball 17's practice
Volleyball PRACTICE CANCELLED
 
*
 
  North Star Volleyball Club - 2013-2014 Season Practice Tournament - Upcoming All Practices
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  North Star Volleyball Club - 2013-2014 Season Practice Tournament - Past
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Thu 3/27/14 5:30pm - 7pm 12's Practice/Party DeForest MS 5/6 Gym
  Fri 3/21/14 4:30pm - 6:30pm 12's Practice DeForest MS 5/6 Gym
  Thu 3/20/14 4pm - 6pm 12's Practice DeForest MS 5/6 Gym
  Fri 3/14/14 4:30pm - 6:30pm 12's Practice Prairie Elementary School
  Thu 3/13/14 4pm - 6pm 12's Practice DeForest MS 5/6 Gym
  Thu 3/6/14 4pm - 6pm 12's Practice DeForest MS 5/6 Gym
  Thu 2/27/14 5:45pm - 7:15pm 12's Practice DeForest MS 5/6 Gym
  Sun 2/23/14 3:30pm - 5pm 12's Practice DeForest HS Gym
  Fri 2/21/14 5:45pm - 7:15pm 12's Practice Prairie Elementary School
  Sun 2/16/14 3:30pm - 5pm 12's Practice DeForest HS Gym
  Fri 2/14/14 4pm - 5:30pm 12's Practice Prairie Elementary School
  Sun 2/9/14 3:30pm - 5pm 12's Practice DeForest HS Gym
  Thu 2/6/14 5:30pm - 7pm 12's Practice DeForest MS 5/6 Gym
  Sun 2/2/14 3:30pm - 5pm 12's Practice DeForest HS Gym
  Fri 1/31/14 6pm - 7:30pm 12s practice Prairie Elementary School
  Sun 1/26/14 3:30pm - 5pm 12s practice DeForest HS Gym
  Fri 1/24/14 4pm - 5:30pm 12s practice Prairie Elementary School
  Thu 1/23/14 4pm - 5:30pm 12s practice DeForest MS 5/6 Gym
  Fri 1/17/14 6pm - 7:30pm 12s practice Prairie Elementary School
  Fri 1/10/14 6pm - 7:30pm 12s practice Prairie Elementary School
  Thu 1/9/14 5:30pm - 7pm 12s practice DeForest MS 5/6 Gym
  Fri 1/3/14 6pm - 7:30pm 12s practice Prairie Elementary School
  Fri 12/20/13 5:45pm - 7:15pm 12's Practice Prairie Elementary School
  Thu 12/19/13 4pm - 5:30pm 12's Practice DeForest MS 5/6 Gym
  Sun 12/15/13 2:30pm - 4pm 12's Practice DeForest HS Gym
  Fri 12/13/13 5:45pm - 7:15pm 12's Practice Prairie Elementary School
  Sun 12/8/13 2:30pm - 4pm 12's Practice DeForest HS Gym
  Fri 12/6/13 5:45pm - 7:15pm 12's Practice - CANCELLED for Badger VBall match Prairie Elementary School
  Sun 12/1/13 2:30pm - 4pm 12's Practice DeForest HS Gym
  Sun 11/24/13 3pm - 5pm 12's Practice Please contact your coach asap if you can't be at practice DeForest HS Gym
  Fri 11/22/13 5pm - 6:30pm 12's Practice Please contact your coach asap if you can't be at practice Prairie Elementary School
  Sun 11/17/13 3pm - 5pm 12's Practice Please contact your coach asap if you can't be at practice DeForest HS Gym
  Fri 11/15/13 5pm - 6:30pm 12's Practice Please contact your coach asap if you can't be at practice Prairie Elementary School
  Sun 11/10/13 3pm - 5pm 12's Practice Please contact your coach asap if you can't be at practice DeForest HS Gym
  Fri 11/8/13 5pm - 6:30pm 12's Practice Please contact your coach asap if you can't be at practice Prairie Elementary School
  Sun 11/3/13 12pm - 2pm 12's Practice contact your coach ASAP if you are not able to be at practice DeForest HS Gym
Check All All Practices *