North Star Volleyball Club: North Star Volleyball Club - 2017-2018 Season Practice Tournament

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Practices

Volleyball 12s Practice
Volleyball 13s Practice
Volleyball 14s Black Practice
Volleyball 14s Blue Practice
 
*
Volleyball 15s Black Practice
Volleyball 15s Blue Practice
Volleyball 16s practice
Volleyball 17s Practice
 
*
Volleyball PRACTICE CANCELLED
Volleyball Group A - Grade 7/8
Volleyball Group B - Grade 9
Volleyball Group C - Gr.10 & up
 
*
 
  North Star Volleyball Club - 2017-2018 Season Practice Tournament - Upcoming All Practices
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Fri 2/23/18 4pm - 5:30pm 12s Practice Prairie Elementary School
  Thu 3/1/18 4:30pm - 6pm 12s Practice DeForest MS 5/6 Gym
  North Star Volleyball Club - 2017-2018 Season Practice Tournament - Past
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Sun 2/18/18 12pm - 1:30pm 12s Practice DeForest MS 5/6 Gym
  Thu 2/15/18 5:30pm - 7pm 12s Practice DeForest MS 5/6 Gym
  Thu 2/8/18 5:30pm - 7pm 12s Practice DeForest MS 5/6 Gym
  Thu 2/1/18 5:30pm - 7:30pm 12s Practice DeForest MS 5/6 Gym
  Sun 1/28/18 12:30pm - 2pm 12s Practice DeForest MS 5/6 Gym
  Fri 1/26/18 4:30pm - 6pm 12s Practice Prairie Elementary School
  Fri 1/19/18 4:30pm - 6pm 12s Practice Prairie Elementary School
  Sun 1/14/18 12:30pm - 2pm 12s Practice DeForest MS 5/6 Gym
  Fri 1/12/18 4pm - 5:30pm 12s Practice Prairie Elementary School
  Thu 1/4/18 5:30pm - 7pm 12s Practice DeForest MS 5/6 Gym
  Fri 12/29/17 12:30pm - 2pm Optional Open Gym DeForest MS 5/6 Gym
  Thu 12/28/17 12:30pm - 2pm Optional Open Gym DeForest MS 5/6 Gym
  Wed 12/27/17 12:30pm - 2pm Optional Open Gym DeForest MS 5/6 Gym
  Thu 12/21/17 4:30pm - 6pm 12s Practice DeForest MS 5/6 Gym
  Sun 12/17/17 12pm - 1:30pm 12s Practice DeForest MS 5/6 Gym
  Fri 12/15/17 4:30pm - 6pm 12s Practice Prairie Elementary School
  Sun 12/10/17 12pm - 1:30pm 12s Practice DeForest MS 5/6 Gym
  Fri 12/8/17 4:30pm - 6pm 12s Practice Prairie Elementary School
  Sun 12/3/17 12pm - 1:30pm 12s Practice DeForest MS 5/6 Gym
  Thu 11/30/17 4:30pm - 6pm 12s Practice DeForest MS 5/6 Gym
  Sun 11/19/17 1:30pm - 3pm 12s Practice DeForest MS 5/6 Gym
  Fri 11/10/17 6pm - 7:30pm 12s Practice Prairie Elementary School
  Fri 11/3/17 6pm - 7:30pm 12s Practice Prairie Elementary School
  Thu 11/2/17 5:30pm - 7pm 12s Practice DeForest MS 5/6 Gym
  Fri 10/27/17 6pm - 7:30pm 12s Practice Prairie Elementary School
Check All All Practices *