Nova Scotia Senior Baseball League: 2015 Regular Season 2015 Regular Season - Last 20 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball 2015 Regular Season
 
  2015 Regular Season 2015 Regular Season - Last 20 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sat 7/4/15 3pm Sydney Sooners vs. Kentville Wildcats Memorial Park
  Sat 7/4/15 12pm Sydney Sooners vs. Kentville Wildcats Memorial Park
  Fri 7/3/15 7:30pm Sydney Sooners vs. Kentville Wildcats Memorial Park
  Thu 7/2/15 7:30pm Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians: 0 - Dartmouth Moosehead Dry: 6 Beazley Field
  Tue 6/30/15 7:30pm Truro Bearcats: 3 - Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians: 6 Mainland Common
  Sun 6/28/15 1pm Sydney Sooners: 1 - Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians: 14 Mainland Common
  Sat 6/27/15 6pm Sydney Sooners: 3 - Dartmouth Moosehead Dry: 4 Beazley Field
  Sat 6/27/15 3pm Sydney Sooners: 6 - Dartmouth Moosehead Dry: 5 Beazley Field
  Thu 6/25/15 7pm Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians: 4 - Dartmouth Moosehead Dry: 17 Beazley Field
  Sat 6/20/15 2pm Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians: 4 - Truro Bearcats: 5 TAAC Grounds
  Sat 6/20/15 1pm Kentville Wildcats: 0 - Sydney Sooners: 6 Susan MacEachern Memorial Ball Park
  Fri 6/19/15 7pm Kentville Wildcats: 6 - Sydney Sooners: 7 Susan MacEachern Memorial Ball Park
  Thu 6/18/15 7:30pm Truro Bearcats: 4 - Dartmouth Moosehead Dry: 6 Beazley Field
  Sun 6/14/15 4pm Truro Bearcats: 7 - Kentville Wildcats: 1 Memorial Park
  Sun 6/14/15 2pm Sydney Sooners: 9 - Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians: 1 Mainland Common
  Sun 6/14/15 1pm Truro Bearcats: 1 - Kentville Wildcats: 4 Memorial Park
  2015 Regular Season 2015 Regular Season - Next 20 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Mon 7/6/15 7:30pm Dartmouth Moosehead Dry vs. Truro Bearcats TAAC Grounds
  Tue 7/7/15 7:30pm Kentville Wildcats vs. Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians Mainland Common
  Tue 7/7/15 7:30pm Dartmouth Moosehead Dry vs. Truro Bearcats TAAC Grounds
  Thu 7/9/15 7:30pm Kentville Wildcats vs. Dartmouth Moosehead Dry Beazley Field
  Fri 7/10/15 7pm Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians vs. Sydney Sooners Susan MacEachern Memorial Ball Park
  Sat 7/11/15 12pm Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians vs. Sydney Sooners Susan MacEachern Memorial Ball Park
  Sat 7/11/15 3pm Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians vs. Sydney Sooners Susan MacEachern Memorial Ball Park
  Sun 7/12/15 7pm Dartmouth Moosehead Dry vs. Kentville Wildcats Memorial Park
  Tue 7/14/15 7pm Dartmouth Moosehead Dry vs. Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians Mainland Common
  Tue 7/14/15 7:30pm Kentville Wildcats vs. Truro Bearcats TAAC Grounds
  Wed 7/15/15 7:30pm Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians vs. Kentville Wildcats Memorial Park
  Fri 7/17/15 7pm Dartmouth Moosehead Dry vs. Sydney Sooners Susan MacEachern Memorial Ball Park
  Sat 7/18/15 12pm Dartmouth Moosehead Dry vs. Sydney Sooners Susan MacEachern Memorial Ball Park
  Sat 7/18/15 3pm Dartmouth Moosehead Dry vs. Sydney Sooners Susan MacEachern Memorial Ball Park
  Sun 7/19/15 3pm Truro Bearcats vs. Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians Mainland Common
  Sun 7/19/15 6pm Truro Bearcats vs. Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians Mainland Common
  Tue 7/21/15 7:30pm Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians vs. Truro Bearcats TAAC Grounds
  Thu 7/23/15 7:30pm Kentville Wildcats vs. Dartmouth Moosehead Dry Beazley Field
  Fri 7/24/15 7:30pm Sydney Sooners vs. Truro Bearcats TAAC Grounds
  Sat 7/25/15 12pm Sydney Sooners vs. Truro Bearcats TAAC Grounds
Check All click for game info Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

2015 Regular Season Teams:
| Sydney Sooners | Truro Bearcats | Kentville Wildcats | Dartmouth Moosehead Dry | Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians |