Nova Scotia Senior Baseball League: 2015 Regular Season 2015 Regular Season - Last 20 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball 2015 Regular Season
 
  2015 Regular Season 2015 Regular Season - Last 20 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Tue 5/19/15 7:30pm Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians: 12 - Truro Bearcats: 13 TAAC Grounds
  2015 Regular Season 2015 Regular Season - Next 20 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sat 5/23/15 3pm Sydney Sooners vs. Dartmouth Moosehead Dry Beazley Field
  Sat 5/23/15 6pm Sydney Sooners vs. Dartmouth Moosehead Dry Beazley Field
  Sun 5/24/15 1pm Sydney Sooners vs. Dartmouth Moosehead Dry Beazley Field
  Sun 5/24/15 2pm Kentville Wildcats vs. Truro Bearcats TAAC Grounds
  Sun 5/24/15 5pm Kentville Wildcats vs. Truro Bearcats TAAC Grounds
  Tue 5/26/15 7:30pm Dartmouth Moosehead Dry vs. Truro Bearcats TAAC Grounds
  Tue 5/26/15 7:30pm Kentville Wildcats vs. Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians Mainland Common
  Thu 5/28/15 7:30pm Truro Bearcats vs. Dartmouth Moosehead Dry Beazley Field
  Fri 5/29/15 7pm Dartmouth Moosehead Dry vs. Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians Mainland Common
  Tue 6/2/15 7:30pm Truro Bearcats vs. Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians Mainland Common
  Wed 6/3/15 7:30pm Truro Bearcats vs. Kentville Wildcats Memorial Park
  Thu 6/4/15 7pm Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians vs. Dartmouth Moosehead Dry Beazley Field
  Fri 6/5/15 7pm Truro Bearcats vs. Sydney Sooners Susan MacEachern Memorial Ball Park
  Sat 6/6/15 1pm Truro Bearcats vs. Sydney Sooners Susan MacEachern Memorial Ball Park
  Sun 6/7/15 7pm Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians vs. Kentville Wildcats Memorial Park
  Tue 6/9/15 7:30pm Kentville Wildcats vs. Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians Mainland Common
  Tue 6/9/15 7:30pm Dartmouth Moosehead Dry vs. Truro Bearcats TAAC Grounds
  Thu 6/11/15 7:30pm Kentville Wildcats vs. Dartmouth Moosehead Dry Beazley Field
  Fri 6/12/15 7:30pm Sydney Sooners vs. Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians Mainland Common
  Sat 6/13/15 12pm Sydney Sooners vs. Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians Mainland Common
Check All click for game info Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

2015 Regular Season Teams:
| Sydney Sooners | Truro Bearcats | Kentville Wildcats | Dartmouth Moosehead Dry | Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians |