Nova Scotia Senior Baseball League: 2015 Regular Season 2015 Regular Season - Last 20 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball 2015 Regular Season
 
  2015 Regular Season 2015 Regular Season - Last 20 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Thu 7/30/15 7:30pm Truro Bearcats vs. Dartmouth Moosehead Dry Beazley Field
  Wed 7/29/15 7:30pm Truro Bearcats: 8 - Kentville Wildcats: 7 Memorial Park
  Sun 7/26/15 1pm Sydney Sooners: 6 - Truro Bearcats: 10 TAAC Grounds
  Sat 7/25/15 6pm Sydney Sooners: 7 - Truro Bearcats: 6 TAAC Grounds
  Sat 7/25/15 3pm Sydney Sooners: 2 - Truro Bearcats: 14 TAAC Grounds
  Thu 7/23/15 7:30pm Kentville Wildcats: 1 - Dartmouth Moosehead Dry: 0 Beazley Field
  Tue 7/21/15 7:30pm Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians: 1 - Truro Bearcats: 7 TAAC Grounds
  Sat 7/18/15 3pm Dartmouth Moosehead Dry: 11 - Sydney Sooners: 7 Susan MacEachern Memorial Ball Park
  Sat 7/18/15 12pm Dartmouth Moosehead Dry: 9 - Sydney Sooners: 10 Susan MacEachern Memorial Ball Park
  Fri 7/17/15 7pm Dartmouth Moosehead Dry: 11 - Sydney Sooners: 15 Susan MacEachern Memorial Ball Park
  Wed 7/15/15 7:30pm Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians: 7 - Kentville Wildcats: 1 Memorial Park
  Tue 7/14/15 7:30pm Kentville Wildcats: 10 - Truro Bearcats: 1 TAAC Grounds
  Tue 7/14/15 7pm Dartmouth Moosehead Dry: 0 - Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians: 7 Mainland Common
  Sun 7/12/15 7pm Dartmouth Moosehead Dry: 15 - Kentville Wildcats: 2 Memorial Park
  Sat 7/11/15 3pm Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians: 14 - Sydney Sooners: 11 Susan MacEachern Memorial Ball Park
  Sat 7/11/15 12pm Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians: 8 - Sydney Sooners: 9 Susan MacEachern Memorial Ball Park
  Fri 7/10/15 7pm Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians: 2 - Sydney Sooners: 6 Susan MacEachern Memorial Ball Park
  Thu 7/9/15 7:30pm Kentville Wildcats: 1 - Dartmouth Moosehead Dry: 10 Beazley Field
  Tue 7/7/15 7:30pm Kentville Wildcats: 13 - Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians: 18 Mainland Common
  2015 Regular Season 2015 Regular Season - Next 20 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Tue 8/4/15 7:30pm Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians vs. Truro Bearcats TAAC Grounds
  Wed 8/5/15 7:30pm Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians vs. Kentville Wildcats Memorial Park
  Thu 8/6/15 7:30pm Kentville Wildcats vs. Dartmouth Moosehead Dry Beazley Field
  Fri 8/7/15 7pm Truro Bearcats vs. Sydney Sooners Susan MacEachern Memorial Ball Park
  Sat 8/8/15 1pm Truro Bearcats vs. Sydney Sooners Susan MacEachern Memorial Ball Park
  Sat 8/8/15 4pm Truro Bearcats vs. Sydney Sooners Susan MacEachern Memorial Ball Park
  Sat 8/8/15 7pm Dartmouth Moosehead Dry vs. Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians Mainland Common
  Tue 8/11/15 7:30pm Dartmouth Moosehead Dry vs. Truro Bearcats TAAC Grounds
  Wed 8/12/15 7:30pm Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians vs. Kentville Wildcats Memorial Park
  Thu 8/13/15 7:30pm Truro Bearcats vs. Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians Mainland Common
  Fri 8/14/15 7pm Kentville Wildcats vs. Sydney Sooners Susan MacEachern Memorial Ball Park
  Sat 8/15/15 1pm Kentville Wildcats vs. Sydney Sooners Susan MacEachern Memorial Ball Park
  Mon 8/17/15 7:30pm Truro Bearcats vs. Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians Mainland Common
  Tue 8/18/15 7pm Dartmouth Moosehead Dry vs. Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians Mainland Common
  Wed 8/19/15 7:30pm Truro Bearcats vs. Kentville Wildcats Memorial Park
Check All click for game info Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

2015 Regular Season Teams:
| Sydney Sooners | Truro Bearcats | Kentville Wildcats | Dartmouth Moosehead Dry | Halifax Pelham Molson Canadians |