build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz
88 Novi Jaguars
88 Novi Jaguars:Practices  
 
 
Home Home
News/Impt Stuff News/Impt Stuff
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Standings Standings
Practices Practices
Maps/Directions Maps/Directions
Game Pictures Game Pictures
Links Links
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin

Novi Local Weather
'88 Novi Jaguars
Mark Palmieri
Novi, Michigan
48376
 
  88 Novi Jaguars - 2005-2006 Practice Schedule  
 

Soccer Session I Practice
 
  88 Novi Jaguars - 2005-2006 Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  88 Novi Jaguars - 2005-2006 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Tue 4/11/06 5pm - Tue 5/23/06 Mar-Apr Total Soccer Wixom Complex - Dome Field
    Tue 4/4/06 5pm - Tue 5/16/06 Mar-Apr Total Soccer Wixom Complex - Dome Field
    Tue 3/28/06 5pm - Tue 5/9/06 Mar-Apr Total Soccer Wixom Complex - Dome Field
    Tue 3/21/06 5pm - Tue 5/2/06 Mar-Apr Total Soccer Wixom Complex - Dome Field
    Tue 3/14/06 5pm - Tue 4/25/06 Mar-Apr Total Soccer Wixom Complex - Dome Field
    Tue 3/7/06 5pm - Tue 4/18/06 Mar-Apr Total Soccer Wixom Complex - Dome Field
    Tue 2/28/06 5pm - Tue 4/11/06 Mar-Apr Total Soccer Wixom Complex - Dome Field
    Tue 2/21/06 8pm - Tue 4/11/06 9:15pm Winter Practice Be warmed up before 8:00 as we may scrimmage other teams. Total Soccer Wixom Complex
    Tue 2/14/06 8pm - Tue 4/4/06 9:15pm Winter Practice Be warmed up before 8:00 as we may scrimmage other teams. Total Soccer Wixom Complex
    Tue 2/7/06 8pm - Tue 3/28/06 9:15pm Winter Practice Be warmed up before 8:00 as we may scrimmage other teams. Total Soccer Wixom Complex
    Tue 1/31/06 8pm - Tue 3/21/06 9:15pm Winter Practice Be warmed up before 8:00 as we may scrimmage other teams. Total Soccer Wixom Complex
    Tue 1/24/06 8pm - Tue 3/14/06 9:15pm Winter Practice Be warmed up before 8:00 as we may scrimmage other teams. Total Soccer Wixom Complex
    Tue 1/17/06 8pm - Tue 3/7/06 9:15pm Winter Practice Be warmed up before 8:00 as we may scrimmage other teams. Total Soccer Wixom Complex
    Tue 1/10/06 8pm - Tue 2/28/06 9:15pm Winter Practice Be warmed up before 8:00 as we may scrimmage other teams. Total Soccer Wixom Complex
    Tue 1/3/06 8pm - Tue 2/21/06 9:15pm Winter Practice Be warmed up before 8:00 as we may scrimmage other teams. Total Soccer Wixom Complex
*
   
88 Novi Jaguars
88 Novi Jaguars

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"Small opportunities are often the beginning of great enterprises." - Demosthenes
   
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement