North East Little League: Board Members - Baseball

Select Season:  
Baseball Baseball
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
Tee Ball Tee Ball
 
  Board Members - Baseball
    Board Members: Position: Email:
    Paul Lane President  nellfallball@gmail.com
    Jamie French Vice President  jmfbuckeye@gmail.com
    Denise McNeice Secretary & Player Agent SB  dmcneice@delawarekidney.com
    Jim Chamer Treasurer  jim.chamer@yahoo.com
    Jeff Haggerty Player Agent Baseball  jeff.haggerty@comcast.net
    Matt Hamlin Player Agent Minor Baseball  mhamlin1981@gmail.com
    Brian Russell Equipment Director  brussell@zoominternet.net
    Kevin Kiefer Safety Officer  thekeef19@yahoo.com
    Dennis Mistler UIC  redsmistler@gmail.com
    Will Bretigan Fields Director  wb2006@comcast.net
    Keith Choplinsky Facilty Director  keith.choplinsky@comcast.net
    Chris Diebold Fund Raising  Cecilhomesearch@gmail.com
 
Subscribe to this site