North Park Little League: Board of Directors

Thursday, December 16
North Park Little League Board of Directors



 

Fence Day
**OPEN**

President
Willow Kirk
htrodgrl@yahoo.com
619-446-9432

Vice President/Juniors Rep
John Perretta
john.perretta@yahoo.com
619-370-6854

Vice President/Softball
Peggy Merino
pmerino@sandiego.gov
619-992-4122

Treasurer
Seton Carr
619-517-5965

Secretary/Minors Rep
Chris Bockenhauer
ctbock@gmail.com
619-813-2222

Player Agent/T-Ball Rep
Adam O'Connor
619-917-4748
coachadamo@gmail.com

Safety Officer
Drew Mills
Drew_Mills@upperdeck.com
760-814-5404

Information Officer
Trent FitzGerald
trentfitz@hotmail.com
619-987-1751

Information Officer/Skills Assessment
Dominic Giammarinaro
dominicvg@gmail.com
619-733-5061

Coaches Coordinator/Pictures
Heather Thornton

858-826-9658
cell 619-846-2797

Field Manager
Bob Gagnon
ragagnon@sbcglobal.net
619-640-7366
cell 619-246-4519

Field Manager/Fall Ball Rep
Mark Sobolewski
marksobolewski@clearchannel.com
619-840-8519

Equipment Manager/Uniform Rep
Paul Northeimer
bluesaint@cox.net
619-829-4428

Majors Rep.
Joe Schloss
schloss@mail.sdsu.edu
619-295-2825

Caps Rep
Matt Whitaker
mw@whitakerinc.net
619-548-0827

Umpire In Chief
Neal Birnbaum
Neal@Birnbauminc.com
619-238-0905

Snack Bar Manager
Lina Willis
lina.m.willis@gmail.com
619-813-0681

Dinner Dance Auction
Melissa FitzGerald
mrfitzgerald@ucsd.edu
619-987-1751

Sponsorship Coordinator
Yvette Valenzuela
yvalenzuela@remn.com
619-851-5728