North Oldham Little League: Coach Pitch(cp) 2014 Coach Pitch - Last 100 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball 2014 Coach Pitch
 
  Coach Pitch(cp) 2014 Coach Pitch - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Wed 6/18/14 7pm - 8pm Hot Rods(cp) vs. Muckdogs(cp) T-Ball Field
  Wed 6/18/14 6pm - 7pm Rattlers(cp) vs. Volcanoes(cp) T-Ball Field
  Tue 6/17/14 7pm - 8pm Thunder(cp) vs. Bats(cp) T-Ball Field
  Tue 6/17/14 6pm - 7pm Red Wings(cp) vs. Express(cp) T-Ball Field
  Mon 6/16/14 7pm - 8pm Red Wings(cp) vs. Riverdogs(cp) T-Ball Field
  Mon 6/16/14 6pm - 7pm Raptors(cp) vs. Sand Gnats(cp) T-Ball Field
  Sat 6/14/14 1:15pm - 2:15pm Mets(cp) vs. Thunder(cp) T-Ball Field
  Sat 6/14/14 12:15pm - 1:15pm Muckdogs(cp) vs. Sand Gnats(cp) T-Ball Field
  Sat 6/14/14 11am - 12pm Red Wings(cp) vs. Rattlers(cp) T-Ball Field
  Sat 6/14/14 10am - 11am Riverdogs(cp) vs. Bats(cp) T-Ball Field
  Fri 6/13/14 7pm - 8pm Express(cp) vs. Volcanoes(cp) T-Ball Field
  Fri 6/13/14 6pm - 7pm Hot Rods(cp) vs. Raptors(cp) T-Ball Field
  Thu 6/12/14 7pm - 8pm Sand Gnats(cp) vs. Express(cp) T-Ball Field
  Thu 6/12/14 6pm - 7pm Muckdogs(cp) vs. Riverdogs(cp) T-Ball Field
  Wed 6/11/14 7pm Raptors(cp) vs. Red Wings(cp) T-Ball Field
  Wed 6/11/14 6pm - 7pm Bats(cp) vs. Volcanoes(cp) T-Ball Field
  Mon 6/9/14 7pm - 8pm Thunder(cp) vs. Rattlers(cp) T-Ball Field
  Mon 6/9/14 6pm - 7pm Hot Rods(cp) vs. Mets(cp) T-Ball Field
  Sat 6/7/14 1:15pm - 2:15pm Red Wings(cp) vs. Hot Rods(cp) T-Ball Field
  Sat 6/7/14 12:15pm - 1:15pm Riverdogs(cp) vs. Volcanoes(cp) T-Ball Field
  Sat 6/7/14 11am - 12pm Mets(cp) vs. Rattlers(cp) T-Ball Field
  Sat 6/7/14 10am - 11am Express(cp) vs. Muckdogs(cp) T-Ball Field
  Fri 6/6/14 7pm - 8pm Sand Gnats(cp) vs. Bats(cp) T-Ball Field
  Fri 6/6/14 6pm - 7pm Raptors(cp) vs. Thunder(cp) T-Ball Field
  Thu 6/5/14 7pm Express(cp) vs. Riverdogs(cp) T-Ball Field
  Thu 6/5/14 6pm - 7pm Muckdogs(cp) vs. Bats(cp) T-Ball Field
  Tue 6/3/14 7pm - 8pm Volcanoes(cp) vs. Sand Gnats(cp) T-Ball Field
  Tue 6/3/14 6pm - 7pm Hot Rods(cp) vs. Thunder(cp) T-Ball Field
  Mon 6/2/14 7pm - 8pm Red Wings(cp) vs. Mets(cp) T-Ball Field
  Mon 6/2/14 6pm - 7pm Rattlers(cp) vs. Raptors(cp) T-Ball Field
  Sat 5/31/14 11am - 12pm Mets(cp) vs. Raptors(cp) T-Ball Field
  Sat 5/31/14 10am - 11am Red Wings(cp) vs. Thunder(cp) T-Ball Field
  Fri 5/30/14 7pm - 8pm Rattlers(cp) vs. Hot Rods(cp) T-Ball Field
  Fri 5/30/14 6pm - 7pm Riverdogs(cp) vs. Sand Gnats(cp) T-Ball Field
  Thu 5/29/14 7pm Volcanoes(cp) vs. Muckdogs(cp) T-Ball Field
  Thu 5/29/14 6pm - 7pm Express(cp) vs. Bats(cp) T-Ball Field
  Tue 5/27/14 7pm Sand Gnats(cp) vs. Mets(cp) T-Ball Field
  Tue 5/27/14 6pm - 7pm Riverdogs(cp) vs. Red Wings(cp) T-Ball Field
  Fri 5/23/14 7pm - 8pm Express(cp) vs. Thunder(cp) T-Ball Field
  Fri 5/23/14 6pm - 7pm Muckdogs(cp) vs. Raptors(cp) T-Ball Field
  Thu 5/22/14 7pm - 8pm Volcanoes(cp) vs. Hot Rods(cp) T-Ball Field
  Thu 5/22/14 6pm - 7pm Bats(cp) vs. Rattlers(cp) T-Ball Field
  Wed 5/21/14 7pm - 8pm Mets(cp) vs. Muckdogs(cp) T-Ball Field
  Wed 5/21/14 6pm Red Wings(cp) vs. Sand Gnats(cp) T-Ball Field
  Tue 5/20/14 7pm - 8pm Hot Rods(cp) vs. Bats(cp) T-Ball Field
  Tue 5/20/14 6pm Thunder(cp) vs. Riverdogs(cp) T-Ball Field
  Mon 5/19/14 7pm - 8pm Rattlers(cp) vs. Express(cp) T-Ball Field
  Mon 5/19/14 6pm Raptors(cp) vs. Volcanoes(cp) T-Ball Field
  Sun 5/18/14 5pm Hot Rods(cp) vs. Sand Gnats(cp) T-Ball Field
  Sun 5/18/14 4pm Rattlers(cp) vs. Muckdogs(cp) T-Ball Field
  Sun 5/18/14 3pm Thunder(cp) vs. Volcanoes(cp) T-Ball Field
  Sun 5/18/14 2pm Raptors(cp) vs. Riverdogs(cp) T-Ball Field
  Sat 5/17/14 1:15pm - 2:15pm Thunder(cp) vs. Sand Gnats(cp) T-Ball Field
  Sat 5/17/14 12:15pm - 1:15pm Rattlers(cp) vs. Riverdogs(cp) T-Ball Field
  Sat 5/17/14 11am - 12pm Hot Rods(cp) vs. Express(cp) T-Ball Field
  Sat 5/17/14 10am - 11am Raptors(cp) vs. Bats(cp) T-Ball Field
  Fri 5/16/14 7pm - 8pm Mets(cp) vs. Volcanoes(cp) T-Ball Field
  Fri 5/16/14 6pm Red Wings(cp) vs. Muckdogs(cp) T-Ball Field
  Thu 5/15/14 7pm Riverdogs(cp) vs. Hot Rods(cp) T-Ball Field
  Thu 5/15/14 6pm Sand Gnats(cp) vs. Rattlers(cp) T-Ball Field
  Tue 5/13/14 7pm - 8pm Express(cp) vs. Raptors(cp) T-Ball Field
  Tue 5/13/14 6pm Bats(cp) vs. Mets(cp) T-Ball Field
  Mon 5/12/14 7pm - 8pm Volcanoes(cp) vs. Red Wings(cp) T-Ball Field
  Mon 5/12/14 6pm Muckdogs(cp) vs. Thunder(cp) T-Ball Field
  Fri 5/9/14 7pm Red Wings(cp) vs. Bats(cp) T-Ball Field
  Fri 5/9/14 6pm Mets(cp) vs. Express(cp) T-Ball Field
  Thu 5/8/14 6pm Muckdogs(cp) vs. Hot Rods(cp) T-Ball Field
  Wed 5/7/14 6pm Express(cp) vs. Red Wings(cp) T-Ball Field
  Tue 5/6/14 7pm Bats(cp) vs. Thunder(cp) T-Ball Field
  Tue 5/6/14 6pm Volcanoes(cp) vs. Rattlers(cp) T-Ball Field
  Mon 5/5/14 7pm Riverdogs(cp) vs. Mets(cp) T-Ball Field
  Mon 5/5/14 6pm Sand Gnats(cp) vs. Raptors(cp) T-Ball Field
  Sun 5/4/14 6pm Volcanoes(cp) vs. Express(cp) T-Ball Field
  Sun 5/4/14 4pm Bats(cp) vs. Riverdogs(cp) T-Ball Field
  Fri 5/2/14 6pm Raptors(cp) vs. Hot Rods(cp) T-Ball Field
  Thu 5/1/14 7pm Sand Gnats(cp) vs. Muckdogs(cp) T-Ball Field
  Thu 5/1/14 6pm Rattlers(cp) vs. Red Wings(cp) T-Ball Field
  Wed 4/30/14 6pm Thunder(cp) vs. Mets(cp) T-Ball Field
  Sun 4/27/14 3pm Raptors(cp) vs. Mets(cp) T-Ball Field
  Sun 4/27/14 2pm Bats(cp) vs. Express(cp) T-Ball Field
  Sat 4/26/14 1:15pm - 2:15pm Riverdogs(cp) vs. Muckdogs(cp) T-Ball Field
  Sat 4/26/14 12:15pm - 1:15pm Volcanoes(cp) vs. Bats(cp) T-Ball Field
  Sat 4/26/14 11am - 12pm Red Wings(cp) vs. Raptors(cp) T-Ball Field
  Sat 4/26/14 10am - 11am Express(cp) vs. Sand Gnats(cp) T-Ball Field
  Fri 4/25/14 7pm - 8pm Rattlers(cp) vs. Thunder(cp) T-Ball Field
  Fri 4/25/14 6pm - 7pm Mets(cp) vs. Hot Rods(cp) T-Ball Field
  Thu 4/24/14 6pm - 7pm Volcanoes(cp) vs. Riverdogs(cp) T-Ball Field
  Wed 4/23/14 6pm - 7pm Bats(cp) vs. Sand Gnats(cp) T-Ball Field
  Tue 4/22/14 7pm - 8pm Hot Rods(cp) vs. Red Wings(cp) T-Ball Field
  Tue 4/22/14 6pm - 7pm Rattlers(cp) vs. Mets(cp) T-Ball Field
  Mon 4/21/14 7pm - 8pm Thunder(cp) vs. Raptors(cp) T-Ball Field
  Mon 4/21/14 6pm - 7pm Hot Rods(cp) vs. Red Wings(cp) T-Ball Field
  Sat 4/19/14 2:30pm - 3:30pm Sand Gnats(cp) vs. Volcanoes(cp) T-Ball Field
  Sat 4/19/14 1:15pm - 2:15pm Mets(cp) vs. Red Wings(cp) T-Ball Field
  Sat 4/19/14 12:15pm Bats(cp) vs. Muckdogs(cp) T-Ball Field
  Sat 4/19/14 11am - 12:15pm Thunder(cp) vs. Hot Rods(cp) T-Ball Field
  Fri 4/18/14 7pm - 8pm Riverdogs(cp) vs. Express(cp) T-Ball Field
  Fri 4/18/14 6pm Raptors(cp) vs. Rattlers(cp) T-Ball Field
  Thu 4/17/14 7pm Sand Gnats(cp) vs. Riverdogs(cp) T-Ball Field
  Thu 4/17/14 6pm - 7pm Thunder(cp) vs. Red Wings(cp) T-Ball Field
  Coach Pitch(cp) 2014 Coach Pitch - Next 100 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Coach Pitch(cp) Teams:
| Muckdogs(cp) | Volcanoes(cp) | Bats(cp) | Express(cp) | Riverdogs(cp) | Sand Gnats(cp) | Hot Rods(cp) | Rattlers(cp) | Thunder(cp) | Red Wings(cp) | Mets(cp) | Raptors(cp) |

Divisions:
| Challenger Division(C) | Senior League Baseball(srb) | Rookie League Softball(rks) | Minor League Softball(mns) | Major League Softball(mjs) | Rookie League Baseball(rk) | Minor League Baseball(mn) | Major League Baseball(mj) | Coach Pitch(cp) | T-Ball(tb) | Senior League Softball(sr) |
Subscribe to this site