North Oldham Little League: Minor League Baseball(mn) Minor Baseball(mn) - Last 100 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball Minor Baseball(mn)
 
  Minor League Baseball(mn) Minor Baseball(mn) - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Mon 6/16/14 6pm Minor Baseball Championship Nationals 6 - Bluejays 5 Walsh Park #2
  Sat 6/14/14 7pm Reds 5 - Bluejays 11 Minor Baseball Semi-Finals Walsh Park #2
  Sat 6/14/14 5pm Nationals 7 - Indians 6 Minor League Baseball Semi-Finals Walsh Park #2
  Fri 6/13/14 8pm Yankees(mn): 0 - Nationals(mn): 6 Walsh Park #2
  Fri 6/13/14 6pm Bluejays(mn): 20 - Indians(mn): 5 Walsh Park #2
  Thu 6/12/14 8pm Cubs(mnw): 9 - Reds(mnw): 8 Walsh Park #2
  Thu 6/12/14 6pm Mariners(mnw): 3 - D-Backs(mnw): 6 Walsh Park #2
  Mon 6/9/14 8pm Nationals(mn): 7 - Yankees(mn): 8 Walsh Park #2
  Mon 6/9/14 6pm Indians(mn): 7 - Bluejays(mn): 10 Walsh Park #2
  Sat 6/7/14 12pm Mariners(mnw): 12 - Cubs(mnw): 11 Walsh Park #2
  Sat 6/7/14 10am D-Backs(mnw): 0 - Reds(mnw): 6 Walsh Park #2
  Fri 6/6/14 8pm Nationals(mn): 0 - Bluejays(mn): 11 Walsh Park #2
  Fri 6/6/14 6pm Yankees(mn): 6 - Indians(mn): 1 Walsh Park #2
  Thu 6/5/14 8pm Indians(mn): 8 - Yankees(mn): 4 Walsh Park #2
  Thu 6/5/14 6pm Reds(mnw): 11 - D-Backs(mnw): 5 Walsh Park #2
  Tue 6/3/14 6pm Bluejays(mn): 4 - Nationals(mn): 7 Walsh Park #2
  Mon 6/2/14 6pm Cubs(mnw): 11 - Mariners(mnw): 6 Walsh Park #2
  Sat 5/31/14 6pm Reds(mnw): 2 - Mariners(mnw): 8 Walsh Park #2
  Sat 5/31/14 12pm Nationals(mn): 4 - Indians(mn): 10 Walsh Park #2
  Sat 5/31/14 10am Cubs(mnw): 9 - D-Backs(mnw): 7 Walsh Park #2
  Fri 5/30/14 8pm Bluejays(mn): 8 - Yankees(mn): 5 Walsh Park #2
  Fri 5/30/14 6pm Mariners(mnw): 7 - Reds(mnw): 12 Walsh Park #2
  Thu 5/29/14 8pm D-Backs(mnw): 1 - Cubs(mnw): 11 Walsh Park #2
  Thu 5/29/14 6pm Indians(mn): 5 - Nationals(mn): 16 Walsh Park #2
  Tue 5/27/14 6pm Bluejays(mn): 6 - Yankees(mn): 7 Walsh Park #2
  Fri 5/23/14 6pm D-Backs(mnw): 11 - Mariners(mnw): 12 Walsh Park #2
  Fri 5/23/14 2pm Reds(mnw): 10 - Cubs(mnw): 9 Walsh Park #2
  Thu 5/22/14 6pm Yankees(mn): 3 - Nationals(mn): 14 Walsh Park #2
  Wed 5/21/14 6pm Bluejays(mn): 10 - Indians(mn): 0 Walsh Park #2
  Tue 5/20/14 6pm Cubs(mnw): 11 - Reds(mnw): 17 Walsh Park #2
  Mon 5/19/14 6pm Mariners(mnw): 6 - D-Backs(mnw): 7 Walsh Park #2
  Sun 5/18/14 4pm Reds(mnw): 8 - Nationals(mn): 13 Walsh Park #2
  Sun 5/18/14 2pm Mariners(mnw): 8 - Indians(mn): 9 Walsh Park #2
  Sat 5/17/14 2pm Nationals(mn): 8 - Mariners(mnw): 7 Walsh Park #2
  Sat 5/17/14 12pm Cubs(mnw): 5 - Bluejays(mn): 12 Walsh Park #2
  Sat 5/17/14 10am D-Backs(mnw): 1 - Yankees(mn): 6 Walsh Park #2
  Fri 5/16/14 8pm Reds(mnw): 6 - Indians(mn): 9 Walsh Park #2
  Fri 5/16/14 6pm Mariners(mnw): 1 - Nationals(mn): 6 Walsh Park #2
  Thu 5/15/14 6pm Yankees(mn): 13 - D-Backs(mnw): 14 Walsh Park #2
  Tue 5/13/14 6pm Indians(mn): 9 - Reds(mnw): 4 Walsh Park #2
  Mon 5/12/14 6pm Bluejays(mn): 6 - Cubs(mnw): 5 Walsh Park #2
  Fri 5/9/14 6pm Cubs(mnw): 8 - Yankees(mn): 0 Walsh Park #2
  Thu 5/8/14 6pm D-Backs(mnw): 5 - Bluejays(mn): 11 Walsh Park #1
  Thu 5/8/14 6pm Indians(mn): 8 - Mariners(mnw): 3 Walsh Park #2
  Wed 5/7/14 6pm Nationals(mn): 10 - Reds(mnw): 5 Walsh Park #2
  Tue 5/6/14 6pm Bluejays(mn): 8 - D-Backs(mnw): 4 Walsh Park #2
  Mon 5/5/14 6pm Yankees(mn): 9 - Cubs(mnw): 15 Walsh Park #2
  Sun 5/4/14 6pm Nationals(mn): 14 - Bluejays(mn): 7 Walsh Park #2
  Sun 5/4/14 4pm Indians(mn): 7 - Yankees(mn): 4 Walsh Park #2
  Fri 5/2/14 6pm Reds(mnw): 5 - D-Backs(mnw): 4 Walsh Park #2
  Thu 5/1/14 6pm Mariners(mnw): 4 - Cubs(mnw): 10 Walsh Park #2
  Sun 4/27/14 2pm Mariners(mnw): 10 - Yankees(mn): 9 Walsh Park #2
  Sat 4/26/14 12pm Mariners(mnw): 1 - Bluejays(mn): 4 Walsh Park #2
  Sat 4/26/14 10am Reds(mnw): 1 - Yankees(mn): 8 Walsh Park #2
  Fri 4/25/14 8pm Cubs(mnw): 8 - Indians(mn): 9 Walsh Park #2
  Fri 4/25/14 6pm D-Backs(mnw): 4 - Nationals(mn): 9 Walsh Park #2
  Thu 4/24/14 6pm Yankees(mn): 1 - Reds(mnw): 14 Walsh Park #2
  Wed 4/23/14 6pm Bluejays(mn): 8 - Mariners(mnw): 10 Walsh Park #2
  Tue 4/22/14 6pm Indians(mn): 8 - Cubs(mnw): 6 Walsh Park #2
  Mon 4/21/14 6pm Nationals(mn): 7 - D-Backs(mnw): 6 Walsh Park #2
  Sat 4/19/14 2pm Bluejays(mn): 4 - Reds(mnw): 6 Walsh Park #2
  Sat 4/19/14 12pm Indians(mn): 7 - D-Backs(mnw): 5 Walsh Park #2
  Sat 4/19/14 10am Nationals(mn): 6 - Cubs(mnw): 3 Walsh Park #2
  Fri 4/18/14 8pm Reds(mnw): 5 - Bluejays(mn): 11 Walsh Park #2
  Fri 4/18/14 6pm Yankees(mn): 7 - Mariners(mnw): 6 Walsh Park #2
  Thu 4/17/14 6pm Cubs(mnw): 4 - Nationals(mn): 15 Walsh Park #2
  Wed 4/16/14 6pm D-Backs(mnw): 4 - Indians(mn): 5 Walsh Park #2
  Sat 4/12/14 4pm Indians(mn): 6 - Nationals(mn): 11 Walsh Park #2
  Sat 4/12/14 2pm D-Backs(mnw): 0 - Cubs(mnw): 7 Walsh Park #2
  Sat 4/12/14 12pm Yankees(mn): 6 - Bluejays(mn): 9 Walsh Park #2
  Sat 4/12/14 10am Reds(mnw): 15 - Mariners(mnw): 3 Walsh Park #2
  Minor League Baseball(mn) Minor Baseball(mn) - Next 100 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Minor League Baseball(mn) Teams:
| Bluejays(mn) | Indians(mn) | Yankees(mn) | Nationals(mn) | Cubs(mnw) | Reds(mnw) | D-Backs(mnw) | Mariners(mnw) |

Divisions:
| Challenger Division(C) | Senior League Baseball(srb) | Rookie League Softball(rks) | Minor League Softball(mns) | Major League Softball(mjs) | Rookie League Baseball(rk) | Minor League Baseball(mn) | Major League Baseball(mj) | Coach Pitch(cp) | T-Ball(tb) | Senior League Softball(sr) |