North Clark Little League: Tee Ball Tee Ball - Last 10 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Bat/Ball 2 Tee Ball
 
  Tee Ball Tee Ball - Last 10 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sat 6/14/14 11:30am - 1pm Tee Ball Green vs Tee Ball Red NCLL Field #1
  Thu 6/12/14 6pm - 7:30pm Tee Ball Blue vs Tee Ball Green NCLL Field #1
  Wed 6/11/14 6pm - 7:30pm Tee Ball Red vs Tee Ball Green NCLL Field #1
  Sat 6/7/14 9am - 10:30am Tee Ball Green vs Tee Ball Red NCLL Field #1
  Thu 6/5/14 6pm - 7:30pm Tee Ball Green vs Tee Ball Blue NCLL Field #1
  Wed 6/4/14 6pm - 7:30pm Tee Ball Blue vs Tee Ball Red NCLL Field #1
  Wed 5/28/14 6pm - 7:30pm Tee Ball Red vs Tee Ball Blue - RAINED OUT NCLL Field #1
  Tue 5/20/14 6pm - 7:30pm Tee Ball Green vs Tee Ball Blue NCLL Field #1
  Mon 5/19/14 6pm - 7:30pm Tee Ball Blue vs Tee Ball Red NCLL Field #1
  Sat 5/17/14 11:30am - 1pm Tee Ball Red vs Tee Ball Blue NCLL Field #1
  Tee Ball Tee Ball - Next 10 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| Tee Ball | Coach Pitch | Minor Boys | Juniors Baseball | 50/70 (Intermediate) Baseball | Juniors Softball |