North Clark Little League: Coach Pitch Coach Pitch Red Team - Last 10 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball - Little League Coach Pitch Red Team
Baseball - Little League Coach Pitch Blue Tea
Baseball - Little League Combined
 
  Coach Pitch Coach Pitch Red Team - Last 10 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sat 6/14/14 11:30am - 1:30pm NC Blue vs NC Red Coach Pitch NCLL Field #3
  Tue 6/10/14 6pm - 8pm LRLL Rangers vs NCLL Red Coach Pitch Lewis River LL (Woodland)
  Sat 6/7/14 9am - 11am LRLL Orioles vs NC Red Coach Pitch Lewis River LL (Woodland)
  Thu 6/5/14 6pm - 8pm NC Red Coach Pitch vs LRLL Rangers NCLL Field #3
  Sat 5/31/14 9am - 11am NC Red Coach Pitch vs Kalama #2 NCLL Field #1
  Thu 5/29/14 6pm - 8pm NC Red Coach Pitch vs Kalama #1 CP NCLL Field #3
  Thu 5/22/14 6pm - 8pm NC Red Coach Pitch vs LRLL Orioles NCLL Field #3
  Sat 5/17/14 11:30am - 1:30pm NC Red vs Blue Coach Pitch NCLL Field #3
  Thu 5/15/14 6pm - 8pm NC Blue vs Red Coach Pitch NCLL Field #3
  Sat 5/10/14 11:30am - 1:30pm NC Red Coach Pitch vs LRLL Rangers NCLL Field #3
  Coach Pitch Coach Pitch Red Team - Next 10 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| Tee Ball | Coach Pitch | Minor Boys | Juniors Baseball | 50/70 (Intermediate) Baseball | Juniors Softball |