North Clark Little League: 50/70 (Intermediate) Baseball NCLL 50/70 Baseball - Last 10 Games

Select Season:  
Baseball - Little League NCLL 50/70 Baseball
 
  50/70 (Intermediate) Baseball NCLL 50/70 Baseball - Last 10 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sat 6/7/14 3pm - 5pm NCLL 50/70 vs BG Mets NCLL Field #4
    Mon 6/2/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm NCLL 50/70 vs GWLL3 NCLL Field #4
    Sat 5/31/14 9am - 11am BG Rays vd NCLL 50/70 Battle Ground LL
    Thu 5/22/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm HLL Cardinals vs NCLL 50/70 Highlands LL
    Tue 5/20/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm NCLL 50/70 vs LRLL Reds NCLL Field #4
    Sat 5/17/14 9am - 11am NCLL 50/70 vs SCLL NCLL Field #4
    Thu 5/15/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm HLL Mariners vs NCLL 50/70 Highlands LL
    Mon 5/12/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm NCLL 50/70 vs GWLL Angels NCLL Field #4
    Fri 5/9/14 6pm - 8pm NCLL 50/70 vs GWLL2 - RAINED OUT NCLL Field #4
    Tue 5/6/14 5:30pm - 7:30pm NCLL 50/70 vs LRLL Cubs NCLL Field #4
  50/70 (Intermediate) Baseball NCLL 50/70 Baseball - Next 10 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| Tee Ball | Coach Pitch | Minor Boys | Juniors Baseball | 50/70 (Intermediate) Baseball | Juniors Softball |