North Asheville Little League: Welcome

Saturday, January 23
North Asheville Little League Website

Spring 2016 North Asheville Little League

You will find more information at the sites below. 

Click here to visit our page on Facebook 

Click here to visit our www.northashevillelittleleague.org web site  

Registration for Spring 2016:
Saturday, January 30, 2016 from 10 am until 2 pm @ North Asheville Community Center
Saturday, February 6, 2016 from 10 am until 2 pm @ North Asheville Community Center
Saturday, February 13, 2016 from 10 am until 2 pm @ North Asheville Community Center

Player evaluation for Spring 2016:
Saturday, February 27, 2016 times TBA @ Weaver Park
Make up date – Saturday, March 5, 2016

Other dates:
Practices will begin the week beginning Monday, March 14, 2016
Games will begin the week beginning Monday, April 11, 2016

Championship week will commence Monday, May 30, 2016 and conclude Saturday, June 4, 2016