build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz

NMSC Dragons

NMSC Dragons:Practices  
 
 
Home Home
My Site News My Site News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Standings Standings
Practices Practices
Locations Locations
Board Board
Roster Roster
Stats Stats
Albums Albums
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin

Get Directions to NMSC DragonsRomeo Local Weather
NMSC Dragons
Gary Bianchi
586-752-5276
76301 S Mary Grace Ct
Romeo, Michigan
48065
 
  NMSC Dragons - Spring 2008 Practice Schedule  
 

Soccer Spring 2008
 
  NMSC Dragons - Spring 2008 Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  NMSC Dragons - Spring 2008 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Fri 6/6/08 6:30pm - 8pm NMSC Club Training Washington
    Thu 6/5/08 6pm - 7:30pm Team Practice Gilcher Park
    Tue 6/3/08 6pm - 7:30pm Team Practice Gilcher Park
    Fri 5/30/08 6:30pm - 8pm NMSC Club Training Washington
    Thu 5/29/08 6pm - 7:30pm Team Practice Gilcher Park
    Tue 5/27/08 6pm - 7:30pm Team Practice Gilcher Park
    Fri 5/23/08 6:30pm - 8pm NMSC Club Training Washington
    Tue 5/20/08 6pm - 7:30pm Team Practice Gilcher Park
    Fri 5/16/08 6:30pm - 8pm NMSC Club Training Washington
    Thu 5/15/08 6pm - 7:30pm Team Practice Gilcher Park
    Tue 5/13/08 6pm - 7:30pm Team Practice Gilcher Park
    Fri 5/9/08 6:30pm - 8pm NMSC Club Training Washington
    Thu 5/8/08 6pm - 7:30pm Team Practice Gilcher Park
    Tue 5/6/08 6pm - 7:30pm Team Practice Gilcher Park
    Fri 5/2/08 6:30pm - 8pm NMSC Club Training Washington
    Thu 5/1/08 6pm - 7:30pm Team Practice Gilcher Park
    Tue 4/29/08 6pm - 7:30pm Team Practice Gilcher Park
    Fri 4/25/08 6:30pm - 8pm NMSC Club Training Washington
    Thu 4/24/08 6pm - 7:30pm Team Practice Gilcher Park
    Tue 4/22/08 6pm - 7:30pm Team Practice Gilcher Park
    Thu 4/17/08 6pm - 7:30pm Team Practice Gilcher Park
    Tue 4/15/08 6pm - 7:30pm Team Practice Gilcher Park
    Sat 4/5/08 12pm - 2:30pm Team Practice Gilcher Park
*
   
NMSC Dragons
NMSC Dragons
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
0 visitors have signed our guestbook.

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"When you're playing against a stacked deck, compete even harder." - Don Coryell
   
Copyright © 2017, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement