New Jersey District 2 Little League: Welcome

District 2 Logo
2016 NJ State Champs Clifton Senior Boys

Welcome to the NJ District 2   

Little League Website   


Follow 2016 Tournaments

Congrats to D2 Winners 

Clifton Senior Baseball 16U D2 Champs

Clifton Intermediate 50/70 13U D2 Champs 

Clifton Junior Softball 14U D2 Champs

Pequannock Major Softball 12U D2 Champs

Pompton Lakes Riverdale Baseball 18U D2 Champs

Tri-Boro Junior Baseball 14U D2 Champs

Wayne Major Baseball 12U D2 Champs

Pompton Lakes Riverdale Baseball 10U D2 Champs

Pequannock Softball 10U D2 Champs

Wayne Baseball 11U D2 Champs  


Section 1 Champions

Pompton Lakes Riverdale Baseball 18U Section 1 Champs 

Clifton Senior Baseball 16U Section 1 Champs 


New Jersey State Champions 

Clifton Senior Baseball 16U State Champs 


East Region Champions 

(New Jersey) Clifton Senior Baseball 16U


Baseball Brackets and Scores 

Softball Brackets and Scores 

Coach Rich Webcast Tournament Updates Games as of 7/21/2016




D2 This Years Host for NJ Senior Baseball States in Clifton

Teams to include;

Section 1 - Clifton

Section 2 - Bayonne

Section 3 - Freehold Twp

Section 4 - Monroe Twp


5:30PM                             8:00PM 

Game 1   Monroe Twp. 5      Game 2   Clifton 2               

         Bayonne  4                     Freehold Twp. 0    


5:30PM                          8:00PM 

Game 3  Bayonne 2             Game 4  Clifton 5

                 Freehold Twp. 4               Monroe Twp. 2



Game 5  Freehold Twp. 5

            Monroe Twp. 2



Game 6 Freehold Twp. 16

Clifton  9



Game 7 Freehold Twp. 2

  Clifton 7 

  D2 Hosting Section 1 Tournaments include:

Little League Baseball @ Tri-Boro

8/9/10 Softball @ Pompton Lakes Riverdale

Senior Baseball @ Clifton 

Little League World Series TV Schedule 


Little League and WeatherBug Launch iOS and Android App to Promote Lightning and Weather Safety



 District Administrator

Mike Phillips

Trustee - Mike Basile Sr.

ADA - Mike Coss  

ADA - Information Officer - Rich Karamian 

ADA - Secretary - Lisa M Valentine

ADA - Safety Officer - Bob Calabro

ADA - Bob Lindner     

ADA - Rob Algieri 

Umpire Coordinator - Dennis Lichtenberger

 Kieth LaForgia

 Updated Approved Bats List from Williamsport 

Wednesday, July 20
2016 Senior League Baseball Eastern Regional

Subscribe to this site