New Jersey District 12: District Staff

Select Season:  
  District Staff
    District Staff: Position: Email:
    David Koehler District Administrator  dckoehler37@gmail.com
    Andy Lupo ADA Secretary  andylupo@comcast.net
    Peggy Koehler ADA Treasurer - Tourn Director  mskoehler49@aol.com
    Chuck Latini ADA Chief Umpire Baseball  cwlatini@verizon.net
    Joan Sabalski ADA Chief Umpire Softball  umpjoan@optonline.net
    John Shutack ADA Director Umpire Developmnt  Shutack@optonline.net
    Dave Edwards ADA - Tournamnet Director  htrbadave@yahoo.com
    Gene Palazzi ADA - Tournamnet Director  htrbapres@aol.com
    Rob Cislak ADA - Tournamnet Director  rcislak@sunnybraell.org
    Ron Russell ADA Softball & Tour Director  rjrsoftball@rjr2.net
    Barry Haftel ADA Softball & Tour Director  haftel831@gmail.com
    Pat Ryan ADA Safety Officer  theryans05@msn.com
    Tim Fairlie ADA - Challenger  tjfairlie@gmail.com
    Bob DallePazze ADA - Tournamnet Director  dallepazze@comcast.net
    Steve Martin ADA - Clinics  sjmllman@aol.com
    Christopher Thornton ADA - Tour Director & Sponsors  cthornton1@comcast.net
    Jack Iaquinta DA Emeritus  eiaquinta@aol.com
    Betty Leedom Softball ADA Emeritus