Niwot Mens Soccer: Niwot Varsity - Last 20 Games

Select Season:  
Soccer Varsity
Soccer JV
Soccer C Team
Soccer Combined
 
  Niwot Varsity - Last 20 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Thu 10/16/14 4pm Varsity vs. Greeley Central NIWOT HIGH SCHOOL
    Tue 10/14/14 4pm Varsity vs. Northridge NIWOT HIGH SCHOOL
    Fri 10/10/14 4pm Varsity at Skyline Skyline High School
    Mon 10/6/14 6pm Varsity vs. Greeley west Greeley West (District 6 Stadium)
    Tue 9/30/14 4pm Varsity vs. Silver Creek NIWOT HIGH SCHOOL
    Wed 9/24/14 6:30pm Varsity at Longmont Everly Montgomery Field
    Mon 9/22/14 6pm Varsity at Centaurus Centaurus High School
    Fri 9/19/14 7pm Varsity at Mead Mead High School
    Wed 9/17/14 4pm Varsity vs. Mountain View NIWOT HIGH SCHOOL
    Fri 9/12/14 5:30pm Varsity at Westminster Westminster High School
    Wed 9/10/14 4pm Varsity vs. Fort Lupton NIWOT HIGH SCHOOL
    Mon 9/8/14 4pm Varsity vs. Loveland Mountain View High School
    Thu 9/4/14 4pm Varsity vs. Peak to Peak NIWOT HIGH SCHOOL
    Thu 8/28/14 4pm Varsity vs. Valley NIWOT HIGH SCHOOL
    Tue 8/26/14 4pm Varsity vs. Thompson Valley Mountain View High School
  Niwot Varsity - Next 20 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule