Niwot Mens Soccer: Niwot Varsity - Last 20 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Soccer Varsity
Soccer Ball 2 JV
Drills C
Soccer Combined
 
  Niwot Varsity - Last 20 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Tue 10/29/13 3:15pm State Playoffs 2nd Round vs. Battle Mountain Bus leaves at 9 AM Battle Mountain High School
  Wed 10/23/13 3pm State Playoffs 1st Round vs. D'Evelyn NIWOT HIGH SCHOOL
  Thu 10/17/13 4pm Varsity @ Thompson Valley Bus Leaves at 2:30 PM Mountain View High School
  Tue 10/15/13 7pm Varsity @ Greeley Central Bus Leaves at 2:45 PM Greeley Central (District 6 Stadium)
  Mon 10/14/13 6pm Varsity @ Peak to Peak Bus Leaves at 2:20 PM Peak to Peak Charter School
  Thu 10/10/13 6:30pm Varsity @ Longmont Everly Montgomery Field
  Tue 10/8/13 4pm Varsity @ Mountain View Bus Leaves at 2:00 PM Mountain View High School
  Thu 10/3/13 4pm Varsity vs. Broomfield NIWOT HIGH SCHOOL
  Tue 10/1/13 4pm Varsity vs. Centaurus NIWOT HIGH SCHOOL
  Sat 9/28/13 12pm Varsity vs. Cheyenne Mountain NIWOT HIGH SCHOOL
  Thu 9/26/13 4pm Varsity @ Silver Creek Silver Creek High School
  Mon 9/23/13 TBA Varsity vs. Horizon NIWOT HIGH SCHOOL
  Thu 9/19/13 7pm Varsity vs. Greeley West Frederick High School
  Sat 9/7/13 3pm Arapahoe Tournament vs. Overland Bus Leaves at TBD Littleton Public Schools Stadium (LPSS)
  Wed 9/4/13 7:30pm Arapahoe Tournament vs. Arapahoe (Semi-Final) Bus Leaves at 4:45 PM Littleton Public Schools Stadium (LPSS)
  Tue 9/3/13 5:30pm Arapahoe Tournament vs. Hinkley Bus Leaves at 3 PM Littleton Public Schools Stadium (LPSS)
  Thu 8/29/13 4pm Varsity vs. Skyline NIWOT HIGH SCHOOL
  Niwot Varsity - Next 20 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule