Niskayuna Baseball : Babe Ruth 2014BR_Sched - Last 50 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball 2014BR_Sched
 
  Babe Ruth 2014BR_Sched - Last 50 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  Sat 6/21/14 7pm - 9pm Championship BR Championship Babe Ruth Field
  Tue 6/17/14 6:30pm - 8:30pm Playoff 2nd lowest seed at Price Chopper (PLAYOFFS) 2nd lowest seed at 2nd place Babe Ruth Field
  Mon 6/16/14 6:30pm - 8:30pm Playoff lowest seed at Law Firm of Alex Dell (PLAYOFFS) lowest seed at 1st place Babe Ruth Field
  Sat 6/14/14 4pm - 6pm Spataro Insurance at LT's Grill (PLAYOFFS) 5th place at 4th place Babe Ruth Field
  Sat 6/14/14 1pm - 3pm Chao Plastic Surgery at Dental Offices (PLAYOFFS)  6th place @ 3rd place Babe Ruth Field
  Thu 6/12/14 7pm - 9pm Law Firm of Alex Dell at Spataro Insurance rainout Babe Ruth Field
  Tue 6/10/14 7pm - 9:30pm Dental Offices at Law Firm of Alex Dell 4 at 6 Babe Ruth Field
  Sat 6/7/14 5pm - 7pm Law Firm of Alex Dell at Price Chopper 5 at 6 Babe Ruth Field
  Sat 6/7/14 2pm - 4pm Chao Plastic Surgery at Spataro Insurance 3 at 1 Babe Ruth Field
  Sat 6/7/14 11am - 1pm LT's Grill at Dental Offices 2 at 4 Babe Ruth Field
  Mon 6/2/14 7pm - 9pm Spataro Insurance at Law Firm of Alex Dell 1 at 6 Babe Ruth Field
  Sat 5/31/14 2pm - 4pm Spataro Insurance at LT's Grill 1 at 2 Babe Ruth Field
  Sat 5/31/14 11am - 1:30pm Chao Plastic Surtgery at Price Chopper 3@5 Babe Ruth Field
  Tue 5/27/14 7pm - 9pm Law Firm of Alex Dell at Dental Offices 6 at 4 Babe Ruth Field
  Thu 5/22/14 7pm - 11pm Price Chopper at Chao Plastic Surgery Babe Ruth Field
  Tue 5/20/14 7pm - 11pm Law Firm of Alex Dell at Price Chopper Babe Ruth Field
  Mon 5/19/14 7pm - 11pm Spataro Insurance at Dental Office Babe Ruth Field
  Sun 5/18/14 4:30pm - 6:30pm LT's Grill at Dental Offices 2 at 4 Babe Ruth Field
  Sun 5/18/14 1pm - 3:30pm Law Firm of Alex Dell at Chao Plastic Surgery 6 at 3 Babe Ruth Field
  Sat 5/17/14 6pm - 8pm Chao Plastic Surgery at Law Firm of Alex Dell 3 at 6 Babe Ruth Field
  Sat 5/17/14 3pm - 5pm Spataro Insurance at LT's Grill 2 at 1 Babe Ruth Field
  Sat 5/17/14 12pm - 2pm Dental Offices at Price Chopper 4 at 3 Babe Ruth Field
  Thu 5/15/14 7pm - 9pm LT's Grill at Price Chopper 2 at 5 Babe Ruth Field
  Tue 5/13/14 7pm - 9pm Price Chopper at Spataro Insurance 5 at 1 Babe Ruth Field
  Mon 5/12/14 7pm - 9pm Dental Offices at LT's Grill 4 at 2 Babe Ruth Field
  Sat 5/10/14 6pm - 8pm Law Firm of Alex Dell at LT's Grill 6 at 2 Babe Ruth Field
  Sat 5/10/14 3pm - 5pm Dental Offices at Spataro Insurance 4 at 1 Babe Ruth Field
  Sat 5/10/14 12pm - 2pm Price Chopper at Chao Plastic Surgery 5 at 3 Babe Ruth Field
  Thu 5/8/14 7pm - 9pm Price Chopper at Dental Offices 5 at 4 Babe Ruth Field
  Tue 5/6/14 7pm - 9pm LT's Grill at Law Firm of Alex Dell 2 at 6 Babe Ruth Field
  Mon 5/5/14 7pm - 9pm Chao Plastic Surgery at Dental Offices 4 at 3 Babe Ruth Field
  Sat 5/3/14 6pm - 8pm LT's Grill at Chao Plastic Surgery 3 at 2 Babe Ruth Field
  Sat 5/3/14 3pm - 5pm Spataro Insurance at Price Chopper 1 at 5 Babe Ruth Field
  Fri 5/2/14 7pm - 9pm Price Chopper at LT's Grill 5 at 2 Babe Ruth Field
  Mon 4/28/14 7pm - 9pm LT's Grill at Chao Plastic Surgery 2 at 3 Babe Ruth Field
  Sun 4/27/14 4pm - 7pm Chao Plastic Surgery at Dental Offices 3 at 4 Babe Ruth Field
  Sun 4/27/14 1pm - 3:30pm Price Chopper at Law Firm of Alex Dell 5 at 6 Babe Ruth Field
  Sat 4/26/14 1pm - 3:30pm Spataro Insurance at Chao Plastic Surgery rainout Babe Ruth Field
  Thu 4/24/14 7pm - 9pm Spataro Insurance at LT's Grill 1 at 2 Babe Ruth Field
  Babe Ruth 2014BR_Sched - Next 50 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Babe Ruth Teams:
| Spataro Insurance-Ritzenthaler | LT's Grill-Sheehan | Chao Plastic Surgery-Grigas | Dental Office-Ryan | Price Chopper-Daviero | Law Firm of Alex Dell-Koutsakis |

Playing Levels:
| Babe Ruth | Majors | AAA | AA | A | T-Ball |