Niskayuna Baseball : Contact Us/Board Members

Select Season:  
  Contact Us/Board Members
    Contact Us/Board Members: Position: Email:
    Tom Spataro President  thomas.g.spataro@guycarp.com
    Christopher Mennillo Vice President/President Elect  unlv4@yahoo.com
    Rand Booth Treasurer  rbooth1@nycap.rr.com
    John Hand Registrar/General Inquiry/WWW  jhand@nycap.rr.com
    Ashley Edwards Sponsorship Chair  ashley.edwards@heart.org
    Tracy Morra Fundraising/Special Projects  tkmorra@yahoo.com
    Eric Evans Secretary  eevans@hgl.com
    Brud Cutting Travel / All-Stars Cal Ripken  bcutting@nycap.rr.com
    Chris Bianchi Travel / All-Stars Babe Ruth  cbianchi@niskyschools.org
    Bob Brown Uniform Manager  bob@dc-sports.com
    Sara Erickson Concession Manager  ericksonhs@aol.com
    Mike Polsinelli Facility and Equipment Manager  mpolsin@nycap.rr.com
    Matt Coso GM Cal Ripken  matt@oneconnectinc.com
    Glenn Ritzenthaler GM Babe Ruth  gwritz@mindspring.com
    Bill Fredenburg Trustee/Champion Adult Teams  williamfredenburg@gmail.com
    Ben Gabrielle Trustee  bgabriele@kgbcpas.com
    Jameson Foster Trustee  jfoster2@nycap.rr.com
    Eric Whitley Trustee  whitley5@verizon.net
    Tom Swyers Trustee  tomswyers@verizon.net