Niskayuna Baseball : Contact Us/Board Members

Select Season:  
  Contact Us/Board Members
    Contact Us/Board Members: Position: Email:
    Christopher Mennillo President  unlv4@yahoo.com
    Rand Booth Treasurer  rbooth1@nycap.rr.com
    John Hand Vice President/Registrar  jhand@nycap.rr.com
    Eric Evans Sponsorship Chair  eevans@hgl.com
    Tracy Morra Fundraising Chair  tkmorra@yahoo.com
    Angela Antonikowski Secretary  antonikowskifamily@gmail.com
    Bob Brown Uniform Manager  bob@dc-sports.com
    Sara Erickson Concession Manager  ericksonhs@aol.com
    Mike Polsinelli Facility and Equipment Manager  mpolsin@nycap.rr.com
    Dave Fields Facility Manager  fields29@aol.com
    Bill Fredenburg GM Travel/All-Stars Cal Ripken  williamfredenburg@gmail.com
    Chris Bianchi GM Travel/All-Stars Babe Ruth  cbianchi@niskyschools.org
    Matt Coso GM Cal Ripken  matt@oneconnectinc.com
    Glenn Ritzenthaler GM Babe Ruth  gwritz@mindspring.com
    Ben Gabrielle Trustee '15  bgabriele@kgbcpas.com
    Jameson Foster Trustee '15  jfoster2@nycap.rr.com
    Tom Swyers Trustee '15  tomswyers@verizon.net
    Tom Spataro Trustee '16  Thomas.G.Spataro@guycarp.com