NH District One Little League: 2013 Tournaments: 2013 Jimmy Fund Baseball 8-10 Round Robin (updated 8July13)

2013 Jimmy Fund Baseball 8-10 Round Robin (updated 8July13)
Managers, if you would like your contact information listed with the schedule send your your name, team name, phone number, and email to webmaster@nhlittleleague.com. I suggest contacting your opponent prior to play to clarify what field the host will be using. If you would like to play additional games (with your President's permission), feel free to contact other managers from within this group of teams.

The objective of the 8-10 Year Old Division Noncompetitive Round Robin is to provide eight through ten year old minor league players the opportunity to participate in a baseball round robin at the conclusion of the regular season. Standings are not kept for this division. Regular season Major League rules apply without the use of local rules. Umpires are supplied by the host league. There are 12 teams with each team playing 8 games with 4 host games. The host team will be the home team, no coin toss.

For leagues who are fielding more than one team, in order to successfully balance the schedule, it is assumed that you have a field available for each team. This will require special coordination with the visiting team to be sure everyone makes it to the correct field.

If a field is not available, then play the game on the visitor's field, however, the scheduled host team will remain the home team even if no longer hosting. Using a mutually agreeable alternative date is also acceptable.

District regulations concerning Jimmy Fund Noncompetitive play may be found Here

Jimmy Fund fundraising is an important part of tournament play. The Jimmy Fund motto is: "Little Leaguers take a swing at cancer". Let's not strike out. Hit a Grand Slam on your donations.

In order to view or print the schedule you need to have Adobe Reader. If you don't have Adobe Reader, download it HERE for free.

Tournament Files:
Jimmy Fund 8-10 Baseball Schedule

Team Contact Information:

Westside Little League - Ron Richards - ronrichards.jr@gmail.com - 603-682-4208

Goffstown Junior Baseball - Chris Ruggiero - chris.ruggiero@horacemann.com - 603-759-6796

Manchester South Little League - Bob Morneau - LLCOACHNH@MYFAIRPOINT.NET - 603-867-3343

Pelham Blue - Scott Paquette - 603-231-7899 - scottp@cyrlumber.com

Derry Red - Robert McGill - 978-314-8281 - mcgillgs@aol.com

Windham Red - Larry Miceli - lmicelijr@yahoo.com - 978-590-7022

Windham Grey - Frank Garcia - gar3011@aol.com - 508-509-0001

Windham Blue - Mike Rice - mrice@windhambaseball.org - 781-424-4107

Pelham Red - Greg Pedi - 603-508-7677 - gpedi2007@yahoo.com

Derry Blue - Wayne Robinson - wrobinson90@yahoo.com - 617.894.5108

Nashua Little League – Tim Klein - mailto:Kleintimothy.klein@libertymutual.com - 603-204-3307

Manchestewr East Little League - Brad Foster - 603-540-6247 - mailto:603-540-6247bcf2004@comcast.net

Hooksett - Dave Santin - davidsantin@comcast.net - 603-219-2169

Bedford B - Josh Cilley - jcilley@aspe-nh.com - 603-831-4557

Manchester North - Chris Morgan - 603-315-0123 - chrismorgan8@gmail.com

Bedford C - Paul Arnold - PArnold@trcsolutions.com - 978-618-3284

Newton - Jason Williams - 508-328-7470 - 603-205-6089 - Kandj5199@comcast.net