NHBCO: Division 4 Girls Coaches

Saturday, January 18
COACH SCHOOL EMAIL
Renee Marchesseault (D-IV Canaan-Pittsburg) (D-IV Canaan-Pittsburg) reneem@canaanschools.org
Shelby Purtell (D-IV CCA) (D-IV CCA) spurtell@concordchristian.org
Stephen Cass (D-IV Colebrook) (D-IV Colebrook) steelfan58@hotmail.com
Ed Lemire (D-IV Derryfield) elemire@derryfield.org
Ed Meade (D-IV Epping) (D-IV Epping) meade.psc1985@gmail.com
PJ Cyr (D-IV Gorham) (D-IV Gorham) pcyr@gorhamnh.org
Tim Haskins (D-IV Groveton) (D-IV Groveton) t_haskins@sau58.org
Terry Bonnette (D-IV Hinsdale) (D-IV Hinsdale) terry@totalfitnesszone.com
Larry Gibson (D-IV Lin-Wood) (D-IV Lin-Wood) lgibson@plymouth-nh.org
Jamie Myers (D-IV Lisbon) (D-IV Lisbon) jmyers.nhnrg@gmail.com
Dale Prior (D-IV Littleton) (D-IV Littleton) phinfan13@roadrunner.com
Leo Greene Jr (D-IV Moultonborough) (D-IV Moultonborough) leogreenenh@yahoo.com
Randy Edgerly (D-IV Newmarket) (D-IV Newmarket) edgerlyr@newmarket.k12.nh.us
Jane Weymouth (D-IV Nute) (D-IV Nute) jane.weymouth@sau64.org
Tim Monahan (D-IV PCA) (D-IV PCA) timjmonahan@gmail.com
Steve Langevin (D-IV Pittsfield) (D-IV Pittsfield) slangevin@sau53.org
Steve Langevin (D-IV Pittsfield) (D-IV Pittsfield) stevelangevin@yahoo.com
Paul Savard(D-IV Profile) (D-IV Profile) psava@profile.k12.nh.us
Tim LaTorra (D-IV Sunapee) (D-IV Sunapee) tlatorra@sunapeeschools.org
Dennis Claire (D-IV Wilton) (D-IV Wilton) dnclaire@tds.net
Russ Wilcox (D-IV Woodsville) (D-IV Woodsville) dylyk61@yahoo.com