build a web site| fundraising| community| collect fees online| blogz
NHBCO: Division 4 Girls Coaches  

NHBCO

 
Click Here to Pay your Dues Click Here to Pay your Dues
Home Home
News News
Photo's Photo's
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
NHBCO Financial Reports NHBCO Financial Reports
NHBCO / NHBCA Minutes NHBCO / NHBCA Minutes
NHBCO Constitution/Bylaws NHBCO Constitution/Bylaws
COACH OF THE YEAR COACH OF THE YEAR
STATE CHAMPIONS STATE CHAMPIONS
Division 1 Boys Coaches Division 1 Boys Coaches
Division 2 Boys Coaches Division 2 Boys Coaches
Division 3 Boys Coaches Division 3 Boys Coaches
Division 4 Boys Coaches Division 4 Boys Coaches
Division 1 Girls Coaches Division 1 Girls Coaches
Division 2 Girls Coaches Division 2 Girls Coaches
Division 3 Girls Coaches Division 3 Girls Coaches
Division 4 Girls Coaches Division 4 Girls Coaches
IMPORTANT DATES IMPORTANT DATES

Admin
Last updated
09-14-14 06:55 PM
NHBCO
Ed Lemire
603-669-4293
Manchester, New Hampshire

Saturday, January 18
COACH SCHOOL EMAIL
Renee Marchesseault (D-IV Canaan-Pittsburg) (D-IV Canaan-Pittsburg) reneem@canaanschools.org
Shelby Purtell (D-IV CCA) (D-IV CCA) spurtell@concordchristian.org
Stephen Cass (D-IV Colebrook) (D-IV Colebrook) steelfan58@hotmail.com
Ed Lemire (D-IV Derryfield) elemire@derryfield.org
Tim Hopley (D-IV Epping) (D-IV Epping) thop29@yahoo.com
PJ Cyr (D-IV Gorham) (D-IV Gorham) pcyr@gorhamnh.org
Tim Haskins (D-IV Groveton) (D-IV Groveton) t_haskins@sau58.org
Terry Bonnette (D-IV Hinsdale) (D-IV Hinsdale) terry@totalfitnesszone.com
Larry Gibson (D-IV Lin-Wood) (D-IV Lin-Wood) lgibson@plymouth-nh.org
Jamie Myers (D-IV Lisbon) (D-IV Lisbon) jmyers.nhnrg@gmail.com
Dale Prior (D-IV Littleton) (D-IV Littleton) phinfan13@roadrunner.com
Chris Cook (D-IV Moultonborough) (D-IV Moultonborough) cbkeith@fairpoint.net
Randy Edgerly (D-IV Newmarket) (D-IV Newmarket) edgerlyr@newmarket.k12.nh.us
Jane Weymouth (D-IV Nute) (D-IV Nute) jane.weymouth@sau64.org
Tim Monahan (D-IV PCA) (D-IV PCA) timjmonahan@gmail.com
Steve Langevin (D-IV Pittsfield) (D-IV Pittsfield) slangevin@sau53.org
Steve Langevin (D-IV Pittsfield) (D-IV Pittsfield) stevelangevin@yahoo.com
Ben Arsenault (D-IV Profile) (D-IV Profile) Benjamin.arsenault@jsc.edu
Tim LaTorra (D-IV Sunapee) (D-IV Sunapee) tlatorra@sunapeeschools.org
Dennis Claire (D-IV Wilton) (D-IV Wilton) dnclaire@tds.net
Jim Kinder (D-IV Woodsville) (D-IV Woodsville) jkinder@sau23.org
     


NHBCO
NHBCO


 
  Web Sites Instruction Community Services
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sports Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Blogz
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Collect Fees Online
Fundraising
eteamz Buddy
Coaches' Corner

Powered By
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement
"The secret of happiness is not in doing what one likes, but in liking what one does." - James M. Barrie