NHBCO: Division 3 Girls Coaches

Thursday, January 1
2014-15 Division 3 Girls
 School Coach  Email 
 BELMONT  Mark DeWalga smdawalga@gmail.com 
 BERLIN  Don Picard dpicard@sau3.org 
 BOW  Bill Vermett coachvermette@gmail.com 
 CAMPBELL  Robert Allan rkallanjr@aol.com 
 CONANT David Springfield  dspringfield@conval.edu 
FALL MNT   Jon Aumond coachboom23@gmail.com 
 FARMINGTON  Dawn Weeks dawnweeks22@gmail.com 
 GILFORD Rick Forge  forge@2worldpath.net 
 HILLSBORO Jeff Soule  jsoule53@hotmail.com 
 HOPKINTON  Pat Roye proye@hopkintonschools.org 
 INTER LAKES  Mike Gallagher gallaghersnh@metrocast.net 
 KEARSARGE  Curt McCandless kmccandless@kearsarge.org 
 LACONIA  Jeff Greeley jgreeley@laconia.k12.nh.us 
 MASCENIC  Wiley Bilings wiley6pack@aol.com 
 MASCOMA  Mike Neily michael.neily2@gmail.com 
 MONADNOCK  Curt Dutilly hoopgold@gmail.com 
 NEWPORT  Bill Warken blakers@earthlink.net 
 NEWFOUND  Kari Peterson kpeterson@newfound.k12.nh.us 
 PROSPECT MNT  Brian Contorchick bwctorch@yahoo.com 
 RAYMOND  Jeff Hamilton hamilton50014@yahoo.com 
 SANBORN  Vicki Parady  paradyguayvparadyguay@sau17.org
 SOMERSWORTH  Michael Francouer francoeur_michael@gmail.com 
 STEVENS  Ivy Desiletes desiletes11@yahoo.com 
WHITE MOUNTAIN  Gary Jenness mountains-jenness7447@yahoo.com 
 WINNISQUAM  Amy Dutton adutton@wrsdsau59.com