build a web site| fundraising| community| collect fees online| blogz
NHBCO: Division 2 Girls Coaches  

NHBCO

 
Click Here to Pay your Dues Click Here to Pay your Dues
Home Home
News News
Photo's Photo's
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
NHBCO Financial Reports NHBCO Financial Reports
NHBCO / NHBCA Minutes NHBCO / NHBCA Minutes
NHBCO Constitution/Bylaws NHBCO Constitution/Bylaws
COACH OF THE YEAR COACH OF THE YEAR
STATE CHAMPIONS STATE CHAMPIONS
Division 1 Boys Coaches Division 1 Boys Coaches
Division 2 Boys Coaches Division 2 Boys Coaches
Division 3 Boys Coaches Division 3 Boys Coaches
Division 4 Boys Coaches Division 4 Boys Coaches
Division 1 Girls Coaches Division 1 Girls Coaches
Division 2 Girls Coaches Division 2 Girls Coaches
Division 3 Girls Coaches Division 3 Girls Coaches
Division 4 Girls Coaches Division 4 Girls Coaches
IMPORTANT DATES IMPORTANT DATES

Admin
Last updated
12-17-14 10:55 PM
NHBCO
Ed Lemire
603-669-4293
Manchester, New Hampshire

Monday, November 3
  2014-15 Div. 2 Girls Basketball   email Cell
           
1 BISHOP BRADY Aaron Brochu abrochu@sau53.org  
2 COE-BROWN Joe Vachon jvachon@coebrown.org  
3 CON-VAL Brian Pickering bpickering@conval.edu 603 209 4122
4 GOFFSTOWN Deanna Goodwin dgoodwin@goffstown.k12.nh.us 603)498-0711
5 HANOVER Dan O'Rourke Daniel.J.O'Rourke@Hitchcock.org 603-381-0078
6 HOLLIS-BROOKLINE Bob  Murphy bob@rhmurphy.com 603-345-0134
7 JOHN STARK Chris Howard chris.howard@sau24.org   
8 KENNETT Larry Meader meader11@roadrunner.com 603-662-8911
9 KINGSWOOD Dan Chick the_chick_family@yahoo.com  
10 LEBANON Tim  Kehoe tkehoe@sau88.net  
11 MANCHESTER WEST Mario Pena steelersmap21@yahoo.com 801-5398
12 MERRIMACK VALLEY Dave  Huckins dave@huckleberryheating.com 603-396-1744
13 MILFORD Richard Parent richardparent1@gmail.com 603-674-4791
14 OYSTER RIVER Dave Burrows dave@tcinh.com  
15 PEMBROKE Joshua Goldstein jd.goldst@gmail.com  
16 PLYMOUTH        
17 PORTSMOUTH Dan Parr sueparr@comcast.net  
18 ST. THOMAS John Simmers j.simmers-ttc@ttlc.net 603-491-4790
19 SOUHEGAN Mike Heaney MichaHea@sms-inc.com) 603-547-7215
20 TIMBERLANE Bruce Johnson bjeed@hotmail.com  
21 WINDHAM Joe Mason notymesam@aol.com  
  NHBCO President Gary Noyes gnoyes76@yahoo.com  
  NHBCO treasurer Gary Jenness jenness7447@yahoo.com  


NHBCO
NHBCO


 
  Web Sites Instruction Community Services
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sports Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Blogz
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Collect Fees Online
Fundraising
eteamz Buddy
Coaches' Corner

Powered By
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement
"People forget how fast you did a job--but they remember how well you did it." - Howard W. Newton