NHBCO: Division 1 Girls Coaches

Tuesday, January 28
Steven Tracy

Alvirne

space072362@yahoo.com

(603) 670-5298

Sue Thomas

Bedford

sue_thomas@comcast.net

(603) 533-4416

Jeremy Faulkner

Bishop Guertin

hmdpo20@yahoo.com

 

Mike Achilles

Concord

mike.achilles33@gmail.com

(603) 860-1873

Dan Casey

Dover

basketballcoachcasey@comcast.net

 

Terry Kukesh

Exeter

tkukesh@sau16.org

 

Doug Bartlett

Keene

douglas.bartlett@usdoj.gov

 

Brian Troy

Keene

btroy@rivier.edu

 

  Nick Theos  

Londonderry

   ntheos@londonderry.org

(603)203-4344  

Michael Wenners

Manchester Central

mwenners@mansd.org

(603)-674-6465

Lindsay Gundy

Manchester Memorial

hoopscoachgundy@gmail.com

 

Courtney Cheetham

Merrimack

cheethac@gmail.com

 

Ricky Oliver

Nashua North

oliver.ricky@gmail.com

(978) 758-8842

Dan Wyborney

Nashua South

wyborneyd@nashua.edu

 

Lani Buskey

Pinkerton

LBuskey@pinkertonacademy.org

(603) 560-5274

Michaela Galvin

Salem

mgalvin@pelhamsd.org

 

Karen Malsbenden

Spaulding

malsbenden.k@rochesterschools.com

 

Bruce Johnson

Timberlane

Bruce.Johnson@timberlane.net

(603) 491-4790

Kevin Gibbs

Trinity

ksamg@comcast.net

(603) 493-3433

Cassie Turcotte 

Winnacunnet

cturcotte@warriors.winnacunnet.org

(603) 969-0648