build a web site| fundraising| community| collect fees online| blogz
NHBCO: Division 3 Boys Coaches  

NHBCO

 
Click Here to Pay your Dues Click Here to Pay your Dues
Home Home
News News
Photo's Photo's
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
NHBCO Financial Reports NHBCO Financial Reports
NHBCO / NHBCA Minutes NHBCO / NHBCA Minutes
NHBCO Constitution/Bylaws NHBCO Constitution/Bylaws
COACH OF THE YEAR COACH OF THE YEAR
STATE CHAMPIONS STATE CHAMPIONS
Division 1 Boys Coaches Division 1 Boys Coaches
Division 2 Boys Coaches Division 2 Boys Coaches
Division 3 Boys Coaches Division 3 Boys Coaches
Division 4 Boys Coaches Division 4 Boys Coaches
Division 1 Girls Coaches Division 1 Girls Coaches
Division 2 Girls Coaches Division 2 Girls Coaches
Division 3 Girls Coaches Division 3 Girls Coaches
Division 4 Girls Coaches Division 4 Girls Coaches
IMPORTANT DATES IMPORTANT DATES

Admin
Last updated
09-16-14 08:53 PM
NHBCO
Ed Lemire
603-669-4293
Manchester, New Hampshire

Monday, October 28
NH Division 3 Boys Basketball

School

Coach

Email

Cell

Belmont

      Jim Cilley

      Jim_cilley@yahoo.com

520-3719

Berlin

Don Picard

dpicard@sau3.org

723-7494

Bow

   Chris Gaudreau  

   cgaudresu@bownet.org

 540-8309

Campbell

John Lanlois

jhnlanglois1@gmail.com

817-8556

Conant

Eric Saucier

mailto:esaucier@conval.edu

724-3544

Fall Mountain

Jason Bardis

jbardis@sau60.org

445-2445

Farmington

John Simmers

j.simmers-ttc@ttlc.net

767-3516

Franklin

     

     

     

Gilford

Chip Veazey

 bogochip@metrocast.net 

393-8561

Hillsboro-Deering

Kevin Fowler

kevintfowler@comcast.net

848-1930

Hopkinton

Dave Chase

4chaseteam@comcast.net

545-2960

Inter-Lakes

Mike Rathgeber

wenmik@gmail.com

236-9823

Kearsarge

Nate Camp

ncamp@kearsarge.org

545-9214

Laconia

Stephen McDonough

smcdonough@laconiahs.org

524-3350 x4651

Mascenic

Jay Starr

Jstarr422@yahoo.com

396-2354

Mascoma

James Barry

mascomahoops@gmail.com

359-1911

Monadnock

  Mike Mitchell

 mike_mitchell@peoplepc.com

203 499-9409 

Newfound

Jesse Elderkin

elderkin11@yahoo.com

568-3344

Newport

   Mike Hatt

   mhatt@wsesu.org  

802 588-6886   

Prospect Mnt.

      Mike Joy

      mjcpm.com

767-7458

Raymond

Rich Winget

rwinget15@yahoo.com

566-6266

Sanborn

NHBCO
NHBCO


 
  Web Sites Instruction Community Services
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sports Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Blogz
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Collect Fees Online
Fundraising
eteamz Buddy
Coaches' Corner

Powered By
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement
"If you train hard, you'll not only be hard, you'll be hard to beat." - Herschel Walker