build a web site| fundraising| community| collect fees online| blogz
NHBCO: Division 1 Boys Coaches  

NHBCO

 
Click Here to Pay your Dues Click Here to Pay your Dues
Home Home
News News
Photo's Photo's
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
NHBCO Financial Reports NHBCO Financial Reports
NHBCO / NHBCA Minutes NHBCO / NHBCA Minutes
NHBCO Constitution/Bylaws NHBCO Constitution/Bylaws
COACH OF THE YEAR COACH OF THE YEAR
STATE CHAMPIONS STATE CHAMPIONS
Division 1 Boys Coaches Division 1 Boys Coaches
Division 2 Boys Coaches Division 2 Boys Coaches
Division 3 Boys Coaches Division 3 Boys Coaches
Division 4 Boys Coaches Division 4 Boys Coaches
Division 1 Girls Coaches Division 1 Girls Coaches
Division 2 Girls Coaches Division 2 Girls Coaches
Division 3 Girls Coaches Division 3 Girls Coaches
Division 4 Girls Coaches Division 4 Girls Coaches
IMPORTANT DATES IMPORTANT DATES

Admin
Last updated
07-23-14 09:50 PM
NHBCO
Ed Lemire
603-669-4293
Manchester, New Hampshire

Monday, October 28
NH Division 1 Boys Contact Information

School

Coach

Cell Phone

School AD #

Email

Alvirne

Seth Garon

603-401-4253

595-1572

sgaron@alvirnehs.org

Bedford

Mike Fitzpatrick

603-496-7615

310-9010

m.fitzpatrick2010@comcast.net

Bishop Guertin

Jim Migneault

603-682-3888

889-4107 x4347

jmigneault@stmarysbank.com

Concord

John Finnegan

603-491-4989

225-0819

jfinnegan@bostonpartnersllc.com

Dover

Mike Romps

603-834-0112

516-6950

michaelromps@hotmail.com

Exeter

Jeff Holmes

603-531-0466

395-2433

coachjholmesehs@yahoo.com

Keene

David Sontag

603-493-6248

352-0640 x3880

dssontag@yahoo.com

Londonderry

Nate Stanton

603-401-0842

432-6941 x2306

nstanton@londonderry.org

Man. Central

David Wheeler

603-674-3035

624-6363 x126

davidwheeler@wrd-cpa.com

Manchester West

Dan Bryson

603-340-5502

628-6384

dbryson@yeesnh.org

Man. Memorial

Jack Quirk

603-361-0598

628-6007

jquirk@mansd.org

Merrimack

Tim Goodridge

603-440-3589

365-9110

tgoodmhs@aol.com

Nashua North

Steve Lane

207-441-6912

589-6601

lanes@nashua.edu

Nashua South

Nate Mazerolle

603-860-9713

589-2741

mazerollen@nashua.edu

Pinkerton

Pete Rosinski

603-505-0254

437-5200 x2115

prosinski@pinkertonacademy.org

Salem

Rob McLaughlin

603-867-6459

893-7089

rmclaughlin@sau57.org

Spaulding

Tim Cronin

603-332-9479

332-0757 x243

cronincrew@yahoo.com

Timberlane

Jeff Baumann

603-505-1507

382-6541 x3941

Jeffrey.Baumann@timberlane.net

Trinity

Dave Keefe

603-391-8247

668-2910 x20

dkeefe@mansd.org

Winnacunnet

Jay McKenna

603-997-2619

926-9604

jmckenna@sau90.org



NHBCO
NHBCO


 
  Web Sites Instruction Community Services
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sports Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Blogz
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Collect Fees Online
Fundraising
eteamz Buddy
Coaches' Corner

Powered By
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement
"Far away there in the sunshine are my highest aspirations. I may not reach them, but I can look up and see their beauty, believe in them and try to follow where they may lead." - Louisa May Alcott