: Welcome

view full size

Welcome to the 2011 NGHS Bulldog Soccer Website

North Gwinnett HS Honors Our 2011 Seniors

Girls Varsity

          Michelle DeMaris
          Abbi Edwards
          Maggie Grayson
          Abigail Groth
          Kristin Tamburo

Boys Varsity

            Luis Alonso                                      Eric Parr
          Michael Hennessy                           Andres Pena
          Roberto Hinojosa                            Omar Polanco             
          Sean Knight                                     Paco Trevino
          Kevin Murphy