Niagara Falls Red Raiders Basketball Association: Who do I contact?

Listed below are contacts for our various programs and teams:

Executive

President- Terry Thomson                                                                 nfredraiders@gmail.com

Past President- Rick Rampado-  905 354-4216                                  rrampado@trgins.com

Vice President-  Joanne Thomson                                                      joanne.thomson@dsbn.edu.on.ca

Treasurer- Will Jansen                                                                       wjanssen@deloitte.ca

Secretary- Terry Caporicci- 905 354-1989                                       

Web Page Coordinator -  Chris Charlebois 289-686-2224                cacharlebois13@gmail.com

Coaching Chairperson- Jim Boutilier- 905 295-4258                        bootsjr@cogeco.ca

Tournament Convenor-  Chris Charlebois

Novice League Co-ordinator -

Referee Co-ordinator- Joel Seymour- 905 374-7139                         tseymour1@cogeco.ca

Boys House League Convenor – Paul Diamond- 905 357-1721       ldiamond1@cogeco.ca

Girls House League Convenor – Ken McKinley                               kenneth.mckinley@td.com

Uniform Apparel Convenor – Greg Phelps- 905-354-6420              gphelps@cogeco.ca

Registrar -  Patti Buchanan                                                               pndbuchanan@bell.net

Gym Co-ordinator – Brian Gilmour- 905-371-2633                        bagilmour@sympatico.ca

Director- Guy Caporicci- 905 354-1989                                           guycap56@gmail.com

Director – Jonathan Nzouankeu  905-468-2056                                jonathan.nzouankeu@gmail.cam

Director - Tina German

Listed below are contacts for our travel teams:

List of Travel Coaches

Novice Girls - Marty Mancuso

Novice Boys - Tom Newton

Atom Girls - 

Atom Boys - Jay Lennox jay.lennox@ncdsb.com

Major Atom Girls -  

Major Atom Boys - Joshua Lennox joshua.lennox@ncdsb.com

Bantam Girls - John Ingribelli  nohome@sympatico.ca

Bantam Boys - Ron Richards rrichardson24@sympatico.ca 

MajorBantam Girls - Paul Ibey pdibey@bell.net  

Major Bantam Boys -  Geoff Twocock

Midget Boys -Greg Phelps  gphelps@cogeco.ca  

Midget Girls - Joe Pagnotta jpagnotta1@cogeco.ca                           

Major- Natalie Thomson nataliethomson12@hotmail.com 

                    - Nick Borich nickbasketball33@hotmail.com                 

Major Midget Boys - Terry Thomson  tjthomson23@yahoo.ca or 9900@nrps.on.ca

Juvenile Girls - Marianne Borich marianneborich@hotmail.com

Juvenile boys - Joel Seymour tseymour1@cogeco.ca

Junior Girls - Terry Thomson tjthomson23@yahoo.ca or 9900@nrps.on.ca

                      - Joanne Thomson joanne.thomson@dsbn.edu.on.ca

JUEL - Jim Boutilier bootsjr@cogeco.ca

          - Stephanie Yallin