New Horizons Volleyball Club: New Horizons Volleyball Club - My Default Season Practice Schedule

Volleyball 18-Travel
Volleyball 16-Travel
Volleyball 16-Local
 
  New Horizons Volleyball Club - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  New Horizons Volleyball Club - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Tue 2/18/14 7:30pm - 9pm 14 (after Varsity bball)
    Mon 2/17/14 2pm - 4pm 14
    Fri 2/14/14 7pm - 9pm 14 (after JV bball)
    Fri 2/14/14 7pm - 9pm 14 (after JV bball)
    Sun 2/9/14 7am - 9pm 14
    Sat 2/8/14 10am - 12pm 14
    Sat 2/1/14 10am - 12pm 14
    Fri 1/31/14 7pm - 9pm 14 (after JV bball)
    Mon 1/20/14 10am - 12pm 14
    Sun 1/19/14 7am - 9am 14
    Thu 1/16/14 7:30pm - 9pm 14 (after wrestling)
    Fri 1/10/14 7pm - 9pm 14 (after JV bball)
    Thu 1/9/14 7:30pm - 9pm 14 (after wrestling)
    Sat 1/4/14 2pm - 4pm 14
    Thu 1/2/14 2pm - 4pm 14
    Mon 12/30/13 2pm - 4pm 14
    Fri 12/27/13 2pm - 4pm 14
    Wed 5/15/13 7pm - 9pm 14-Local
    Sun 5/12/13 2pm - 4pm 14-Local
    Wed 5/8/13 7pm - 9pm 14-Local
    Wed 5/1/13 7pm - 9pm 14-Local
    Sun 4/28/13 3pm - 5pm Scrimmage! Francis Parker High School
    Wed 4/24/13 7pm - 9pm 14-Local
    Wed 4/17/13 7:30pm - 9pm 14-Local (after Cheer)
    Wed 4/10/13 7:30pm - 9pm 14-Local (after Cheer)
    Tue 4/9/13 7:30pm - 9pm 14-Local (after Boys Volleyball)
    Wed 4/3/13 7pm - 9pm 14-Local
    Wed 3/27/13 7pm - 9pm 14-Local
    Sun 3/24/13 2pm - 4pm 14-Local
    Thu 3/21/13 7:30pm - 9pm 14-Local (after Boys Volleyball)
    Thu 3/14/13 7pm - 9pm 14-Local
    Wed 3/13/13 7pm - 9pm 14-Local
    Sun 3/10/13 2pm - 4pm 14-Local
    Wed 3/6/13 7pm - 9pm 14-Local
    Sun 3/3/13 2pm - 4pm 14-Local
    Wed 2/27/13 7pm - 9pm 14-Local
    Tue 2/26/13 7pm - 9pm 14-Local
    Tue 2/19/13 7pm - 9pm 14-Local
    Sun 2/17/13 2pm - 4pm 14-Local
    Fri 2/15/13 7pm - 8pm 14-Local
    Sun 2/10/13 8am - 10am 14-Local
    Tue 2/5/13 7:15pm - 9pm 14-Local (after Girl's basketball)
    Mon 2/4/13 2pm - 4pm 14
    Sun 2/3/13 2pm - 4pm 14-Local
    Wed 1/30/13 7:15pm - 9pm 14-Local (after Girl's basketball)
    Mon 1/21/13 8am - 10am 14-Local
    Sun 1/20/13 2pm - 4pm 14-Local
    Fri 1/18/13 7pm - 9pm 14-Local (after JV basketball)
    Sun 1/13/13 8am - 10am 14-Local
    Sun 1/6/13 7pm - 9pm 14-Local
    Fri 1/4/13 1pm - 3pm 14-Local
All Practices *