Newfound Boys Basketball: Newfound Boys Basketball - 2009-2010 Practice Schedule

Select Season:  
Basketball Varsity
Basketball Junior Varsity
 
  Newfound Boys Basketball - 2009-2010 Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Newfound Boys Basketball - 2009-2010 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Wed 2/17/10 3pm - 5pm V NRHS Gym
    Tue 2/16/10 3pm - 5pm V NRHS Gym
    Fri 2/12/10 7pm - 9pm V NRHS Gym
    Thu 2/11/10 7pm - 9pm V NRHS Gym
    Tue 2/9/10 7pm - 9pm V NRHS Gym
    Thu 2/4/10 3pm - 5pm V NRHS Gym
    Mon 2/1/10 3pm - 5pm V NRHS Gym
    Fri 1/29/10 7pm - 9pm V NRHS Gym
    Wed 1/27/10 7pm - 9pm V NRHS Gym
    Mon 1/25/10 7pm - 9pm V NRHS Gym
    Thu 1/21/10 12:30pm - 2pm V NRHS Gym
    Thu 1/21/10 12:30pm - 2pm V NRHS Gym
    Wed 1/20/10 12:30pm - 3:30pm V 12:30 - 2 in my room for video Room 310 and NRHS Gym
    Tue 1/19/10 12:30pm - 2pm V NRHS Gym
    Mon 1/18/10 TBA V
    Thu 1/14/10 7pm - 9pm V NRHS Gym
    Wed 1/13/10 7pm - 9pm V NRHS Gym
    Mon 1/11/10 7pm - 9pm V NRHS Gym
    Thu 1/7/10 3pm - 5pm V NRHS Gym
    Mon 1/4/10 3pm - 5pm V NRHS Gym
    Fri 1/1/10 TBA V
    Thu 12/31/09 TBA V
    Sun 12/27/09 TBA V
    Wed 12/23/09 TBA V
    Mon 12/21/09 7pm - 9pm V NRHS Gym
    Thu 12/17/09 3pm - 5pm V NRHS Gym
    Wed 12/16/09 3pm - 5pm V NRHS Gym
    Mon 12/14/09 3pm - 5pm V NRHS Gym
    Thu 12/10/09 7pm - 9pm V NRHS Gym
    Tue 12/8/09 7pm - 9pm V NRHS Gym
    Mon 12/7/09 7pm - 9pm V NRHS Gym
    Fri 12/4/09 3pm - 5pm V NRHS Gym
    Thu 12/3/09 3pm - 5pm V NRHS Gym
    Wed 12/2/09 1pm - 3pm V NRHS Gym
    Tue 12/1/09 3pm - 5pm V NRHS Gym
    Mon 11/30/09 3pm - 5pm V NRHS Gym
    Fri 11/27/09 3pm - 5pm V NRHS Gym
    Wed 11/25/09 4pm - 6pm V NRHS Gym
    Mon 11/23/09 6am - 7:30am Varsity Try-out Only Seniors, Juniors and invited players.   High intensity try-out NRHS Gym
    Tue 2/3/09 1pm - 2:30pm V
    Tue 1/20/09 2pm - 3:30pm V NRHS Gym
    Mon 1/19/09 12:30pm - 2pm V NRHS Gym
    Tue 1/6/09 3pm - 4:30pm V NRHS Gym
All Practices *