Neartown Little League: Board Members

Select Season:  
  Board Members
    Board Members: Position: Email:
    Cris Bera President  president@neartownll.org
    Michael DeGeurin Vice President  
    Dawn Mena Treasurer  treasurer@neartownll.org
    Scott Palermo Secretary & Safety  safety@neartownll.org
    Billy Marlin Player Agent  player-agent@neartownll.org
    Patrick Kwiatkowski Fields  fields@neartownll.org
    Brett Alt  
    Gail Baxter  
    Anjanette Blewer Scholarship Committee  scholarship@neartownll.org
    Paul Cobb Astros Liaison  Astros@neartownll.org
    Danny Corman  
    Ed Gonzales City of Houston Liaison  Houston@neartownll.org
    Phillip Hilder  
    Marvin Hogans  
    Eric Houston Scholarship  scholarship@neartownll.org
    David Knoll  umpiring@neartownll.org
    Deric Outley  
    Paige Pecore Social Media Coordinator  webmaster@neartownll.org
    Paul Smith  
    Bill Truitt Managers & Coaches  coaching@neartownll.org
 
Subscribe to this site