NDG Panthers 2002F Soccer: NDG Panthers 2002F Soccer - Summer 2012 Entraînement / Practice Match - Game

Select Season:  
Soccer Practice 2012
 
  NDG Panthers 2002F Soccer - Summer 2012 Entraînement / Practice Match - Game - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Entraînement / Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Entraînements / Practices entered this Season.
  NDG Panthers 2002F Soccer - Summer 2012 Entraînement / Practice Match - Game - Past
  Date/Time: Entraînement / Practice: Location:
    Mon 9/17/12 6:30pm - 8pm Entraînement - Practice Royal Vale School
    Thu 9/13/12 6:30pm - 8pm Entraînement - Practice Royal Vale School
    Mon 9/10/12 6:30pm - 8pm Entraînement - Practice Royal Vale School
    Thu 9/6/12 6pm - 7pm Entraînement - Practice Royal Vale School
    Mon 8/27/12 6:30pm - 8pm Entraînement - Practice Parc Georges St-Pierre - Oxford
    Thu 8/23/12 6:30pm - 8pm Entraînement - Practice Royal Vale School
    Mon 8/20/12 6:30pm - 8pm Entraînement - Practice Parc Trenholme
    Thu 8/16/12 6:30pm - 8pm Entraînement - Practice Royal Vale School
    Thu 8/9/12 6:30pm - 8pm Entraînement - Practice Royal Vale School
    Thu 8/2/12 6:30pm - 8pm Entraînement - Practice Royal Vale School
    Mon 7/30/12 6:30pm - 7:30pm Entraînement - Practice Royal Vale School
    Thu 7/26/12 6:30pm - 8pm Entraînement - Practice Royal Vale School
    Thu 7/19/12 6:30pm - 8pm Entraînement - Practice Royal Vale School
    Sun 7/15/12 9am - 11am Entraînement - Practice Royal Vale School
    Thu 7/12/12 6:30pm - 8pm Entraînement - Practice Royal Vale School
    Mon 7/9/12 6:30pm - 8pm Entraînement - Practice Royal Vale School
    Mon 7/2/12 6:30pm - 8pm Entraînement - Practice Royal Vale School
    Thu 6/28/12 6:30pm - 8pm Entraînement - Practice Royal Vale School
    Mon 6/18/12 6:30pm - 7:30pm Entraînement - Practice Royal Vale School
    Thu 6/14/12 6:30pm - 8pm Entraînement - Practice Royal Vale School
    Sun 6/10/12 10am - 11:30am Entraînement - Practice Royal Vale School
    Thu 6/7/12 6:30pm - 8pm Entraînement - Practice Royal Vale School
    Thu 5/31/12 6:30pm - 8pm Entraînement - Practice Royal Vale School
    Thu 5/24/12 6:30pm - 8pm Entraînement - Practice Parc Georges St-Pierre - Oxford
    Sun 5/20/12 10am - 11:30am Entraînement - Practice Parc Georges St-Pierre - Oxford
    Thu 5/17/12 6:30pm - 8pm Entraînement - Practice Parc Georges St-Pierre - Oxford
    Thu 5/10/12 6:30pm - 8pm Entraînement - Practice Parc Georges St-Pierre - Oxford
    Thu 5/3/12 6:30pm - 8pm Entraînement - Practice Parc Georges St-Pierre - Oxford
    Thu 4/26/12 6:30pm - 8pm Entraînement - Practice Parc Georges St-Pierre - Oxford
    Tue 4/24/12 5:30pm - 6:30pm Entraînement - Practice Centre Sportif NDG - Benny
    Tue 4/17/12 6:30pm - 8pm Entraînement - Practice Parc Kent
*