Fleet Park Little League: Rookie Coach Pitch Baseball 2013 Spring Season - Last 100 Games

Select Season:  
Baseball 2013 Spring Season
 
  Rookie Coach Pitch Baseball 2013 Spring Season - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sat 6/1/13 3pm - 4:45pm RCP Braves: 3 - RCP Red Sox: 0 Field 5
    Sat 6/1/13 1pm - 2:45pm RCP Yankees: 24 - RCP Mets: 5 Field 5
    Tue 5/28/13 6pm - 7:45pm Game 13 Field 5
    Wed 5/22/13 6pm - 7:45pm RCP Mets: 4 - RCP Braves: 1 Field 5
    Tue 5/21/13 6pm - 7:45pm RCP Red Sox: 6 - RCP Yankees: 9 Field 5
    Sat 5/18/13 11am - 12:45pm Game 14 Field 5
    Sat 5/18/13 9am - 10:45am RCP Braves vs. RCP Red Sox Field 5
    Wed 5/15/13 6pm - 7:45pm Game 12 Field 5
    Tue 5/14/13 6pm - 7:45pm RCP Mets: 2 - RCP Red Sox: 13 Field 5
    Wed 5/8/13 6pm - 7:45pm Game 11 Field 5
    Tue 5/7/13 6pm - 7:45pm RCP Yankees: 19 - RCP Braves: 3 Field 5
    Sat 5/4/13 3pm - 4:45pm Game 10 Field 5
    Fri 5/3/13 6pm - 7:45pm RCP Mets: 1 - RCP Yankees: 8 Field 5
    Thu 5/2/13 6pm - 7:45pm Game 9 - Make-Up from 4/5/13 Field 5
    Wed 5/1/13 6pm - 7:45pm RCP Yankees: 10 - RCP Red Sox: 3 Field 5
    Tue 4/30/13 6pm - 7:45pm Make Up Game - 6/8 Field 5
    Sat 4/27/13 11am - 12:45pm RCP Nationals: 11 - RCP Yankees: 18 Field 5
    Sat 4/27/13 9am - 10:45am RCP Red Sox: 20 - RCP Braves: 0 Field 5
    Wed 4/24/13 6pm - 7:45pm Game 7 Field 5
    Tue 4/23/13 6pm - 7:45pm RCP Red Sox: 11 - RCP Mets: 0 Field 5
    Sat 4/20/13 3pm - 4:45pm RCP Yankees: 10 - RCP Braves: 2 Field 5
    Sat 4/20/13 1pm - 2:45pm Made up 6/5, Game 15 Field 5
    Wed 4/17/13 6pm - 7:45pm RCP Mets: 6 - RCP Yankees: 17 Field 5
    Tue 4/16/13 6pm - 7:45pm Game 6 Field 5
    Sat 4/13/13 11am - 12:45pm RCP Braves: 0 - RCP Mets: 7 Field 5
    Sat 4/13/13 9am - 10:45am RCP Yankees: 15 - RCP Red Sox: 4 Field 5
    Fri 4/12/13 6pm - 7:45pm Game 5 Field 7
    Wed 4/10/13 6pm - 7:45pm RCP Braves: 0 - RCP Red Sox: 6 Field 5
    Tue 4/9/13 6pm - 7:45pm RCP Nationals: 9 - RCP Yankees: 11 Field 5
    Sat 4/6/13 3pm - 4:45pm RCP Red Sox: 7 - RCP Mets: 6 Field 5
    Sat 4/6/13 1pm - 2:45pm RCP Braves: 0 - RCP Yankees: 5 Field 5
    Wed 3/27/13 6pm - 7:45pm Game 3 Field 5
    Tue 3/26/13 6pm - 7:45pm RCP Yankees: 23 - RCP Mets: 3 Field 5
    Sat 3/23/13 3pm - 4:45pm RCP Yankees: 8 - RCP Red Sox: 10 Field 5
    Sat 3/23/13 1pm - 2:45pm Game 2 Field 5
    Wed 3/20/13 6pm - 7:45pm RCP Braves: 0 - RCP Mets: 3 Field 5
    Tue 3/19/13 6pm - 7:45pm Game 1 Field 5
  Rookie Coach Pitch Baseball 2013 Spring Season - Next 100 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Rookie Coach Pitch Baseball Teams:
| RCP Yankees | RCP Braves | RCP Mets | RCP Nationals | RCP Red Sox |

Divisions:
| T-Ball | Rookie Coach Pitch Baseball | Veteran Coach Pitch Baseball | Minor Baseball | Major Baseball | Junior/Senior Baseball | Softball - Coach Pitch | Softball - Minor Division | Softball - Major Division | Softball - Junior/Senior Division |