Fleet Park Little League: Baseball - Minor Division Minor Baseball - Last 100 Games

Select Season:  
Baseball Minor Baseball
 
  Baseball - Minor Division Minor Baseball - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
    Sat 6/16/12 11am - 12:45pm Tournament Championship Field 6
    Sat 6/16/12 9am - 11:45am Tournament 6/13 LOSER vs. 6/14 LOSER Field 6
    Fri 6/15/12 6pm - 7:45pm Tournament 6/11 LOSER vs. 6/12 LOSER Field 6
    Thu 6/14/12 6pm - 7:45pm Tournament #2 vs. #3 or #4 Field 6
    Wed 6/13/12 6pm - 7:45pm Tournament #1 vs. #5 or #6 Field 6
    Tue 6/12/12 6pm - 7:45pm Tournament #3 vs. #4 Field 6
    Mon 6/11/12 6pm - 7:45pm Tournament #5 vs. #6 Field 6
    Sat 6/9/12 3pm - 4:45pm Minor Cardinals: 2 - Minor Yankees: 1 Field 6
    Sat 6/9/12 1pm - 2:45pm Minor Dodgers: 9 - Minor Red Sox: 7 Field 6
    Fri 6/8/12 6pm - 7:45pm Minor Mets: 16 - Minor Tigers: 8 Field 6
    Wed 6/6/12 6pm - 7:45pm Minor Tigers: 5 - Minor Mets: 6 Field 6
    Tue 6/5/12 6pm - 7:45pm Minor Red Sox: 5 - Minor Yankees: 6 Field 6
    Sat 6/2/12 1pm - 2:45pm Minor Cardinals: 5 - Minor Mets: 13 Field 6
    Sat 6/2/12 11am - 12:45pm Minor Yankees: 2 - Minor Dodgers: 10 Field 6
    Sat 6/2/12 9am - 10:45am Minor Tigers: 2 - Minor Red Sox: 11 Field 6
    Fri 6/1/12 6pm - 7:45pm Suspended Field 6
    Wed 5/30/12 6pm - 7:45pm Minor Cardinals vs. Minor Yankees Field 6
    Tue 5/29/12 6pm - 7:45pm Minor Red Sox: 10 - Minor Dodgers: 4 Field 6
    Wed 5/23/12 6pm - 7:45pm Minor Tigers: 8 - Minor Yankees: 6 Field 6
    Tue 5/22/12 6pm - 7:45pm rainout rescheduled TBA Field 6
    Sat 5/19/12 3pm - 4:45pm Minor Dodgers: 15 - Minor Tigers: 9 Field 6
    Sat 5/19/12 1pm - 2:45pm Minor Mets: 16 - Minor Yankees: 5 Field 6
    Fri 5/18/12 6pm - 7:45pm Minor Cardinals: 8 - Minor Red Sox: 12 Field 6
    Wed 5/16/12 6pm - 7:45pm Rainout rescheduled TBA Field 6
    Tue 5/15/12 6pm - 7:45pm Rainout rescheduled TBD Field 6
    Wed 5/9/12 6pm - 7:45pm rainout rescheduled TBD Field 6
    Tue 5/8/12 6pm - 7:45pm Minor Dodgers: 12 - Minor Red Sox: 4 Field 6
    Sat 5/5/12 11am - 12:45pm Minor Dodgers: 14 - Minor Cardinals: 10 Field 6
    Sat 5/5/12 9am - 10:45am Minor Mets: 15 - Minor Red Sox: 9 Field 6
    Fri 5/4/12 6pm - 7:45pm Minor Tigers: 4 - Minor Yankees: 9 Field 6
    Wed 5/2/12 6pm - 7:45pm Minor Cardinals: 3 - Minor Dodgers: 2 Field 6
    Tue 5/1/12 6pm - 7:45pm Minor Yankees: 2 - Minor Red Sox: 1 Field 6
    Sat 4/28/12 3pm - 4:45pm rainout rescheduled 25 May 2012 Field 6
    Sat 4/28/12 1pm - 2:45pm Minor Cardinals: 11 - Minor Tigers: 4 Field 6
    Fri 4/27/12 6pm - 7:45pm Minor Dodgers: 5 - Minor Mets: 7 Field 6
    Wed 4/25/12 6pm - 7:45pm Minor Yankees: 5 - Minor Tigers: 9 Field 6
    Tue 4/24/12 6pm - 7:45pm Minor Mets: 8 - Minor Cardinals: 15 Field 6
    Sat 4/21/12 11am - 12:45pm Minor Dodgers: 11 - Minor Tigers: 7 Field 6
    Sat 4/21/12 9am - 10:45am Minor Yankees: 1 - Minor Mets: 11 Field 6
    Fri 4/20/12 6pm - 7:45pm Minor Red Sox: 14 - Minor Cardinals: 10 Field 6
    Wed 4/18/12 6pm - 7:45pm Minor Yankees: 14 - Minor Tigers: 5 Field 6
    Tue 4/17/12 6pm - 7:45pm Minor Dodgers: 9 - Minor Cardinals: 7 Field 6
    Sat 4/14/12 1pm - 2:45pm Minor Yankees: 11 - Minor Dodgers: 6 Field 6
    Sat 4/14/12 11am - 12:45pm Minor Red Sox: 3 - Minor Mets: 10 Field 6
    Sat 4/14/12 9am - 10:45am Minor Tigers: 8 - Minor Cardinals: 15 Field 6
    Wed 4/4/12 6pm - 7:45pm Rescheduled Field 6
    Tue 4/3/12 6pm - 7:45pm Minor Tigers: 0 - Minor Mets: 1 Field 6
    Sat 3/31/12 3pm - 4:45pm Minor Tigers: 7 - Minor Cardinals: 3 Field 6
    Sat 3/31/12 1pm - 2:45pm Minor Dodgers: 17 - Minor Red Sox: 10 Field 6
    Fri 3/30/12 6pm - 7:45pm Minor Mets: 1 - Minor Yankees: 0 Field 6
    Wed 3/28/12 6pm - 7:45pm Minor Cardinals: 0 - Minor Red Sox: 1 Field 6
    Tue 3/27/12 6pm - 7:45pm Minor Tigers: 3 - Minor Dodgers: 11 Field 6
    Sat 3/24/12 5pm - 6:45pm Rescheduled 4/4/12 (Rain) Field 6
    Sat 3/24/12 3pm - 4:45pm Minor Dodgers: 6 - Minor Yankees: 4 Field 6
    Sat 3/24/12 11am - 12:45pm Minor Red Sox: 0 - Minor Tigers: 1 Field 6
  Baseball - Minor Division Minor Baseball - Next 100 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Baseball - Minor Division Teams:
| Minor Cardinals | Minor Dodgers | Minor Mets | Minor Red Sox | Minor Tigers | Minor Yankees |

Divisions:
| T-Ball | Baseball - Rookie Coach Pitch | Baseball - Veteran Coach Pitch | Baseball - Minor Division | Major Baseball | Baseball - Junior Division | Baseball - Senior Division | Softball - Major Division | Softball - Minor Division |