Maple Woods Sports Training Center: Instructors

Instructors

The Maple Woods Sports Training Center has put together a quality coaching staff that works very hard for athletes to reach their goals. Our instructors have a wealth of experience including playing high level college baseball and professional baseball. They also have plenty of coaching experience at the college level and at various academies throughout the city.  Coaches may be requested if you desire!

Marty Kilgore-STC Manager, Head Baseball Coach Maple Woods, & Head Pitching Instructor

                          Email:          marty.kilgore@mcckc.edu

Justin Munson- Assistant Baseball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator & Pitching Instructor

                          Email:          justin.munson@mcckc.edu

Krista Cummings- Head Softball Coach/Head Softball Instructor

                          Email:          krista.cummings@mcckc.edu

Joe Miller- Assistant Baseball Coach, Pitching & Hitting Instructor

                          Email:          joe.miller@mcckc.edu

Tommy Bennett- Assist. Coordinator, Pitching, Hitting, and Fielding Instructor

                           Email:        thomas.bennettiv@mcckc.edu

 Jake Blackwood-Hitting and Fielding Instructor, Professional Player

                           Email:         jakeblckwd@yahoo.com

Jerry Lafferty- Hitting, Pitching, and Catching Instructor, MLB Scout over 30 years

                      Email:         jlaffterty.11@netzero.com

Kyle Jackson- Pitching Instructor

                           Email:          kylejackson1823@yahoo.com

Chris Thomas- Pitching Instructor, Professional Player

                           Email:        ctho3131@gmail.com

Bralin Jackson- Hitting and Fielding Instructor, Professional Player

                          Email:         jbralin.22@gmail.com

Justin Chigbogu- Hitting and Fielding Instructor, Professional Player

                          Email:         jchigbogu@gmail.com

Jon Sobbe- Hitting, Catching, and Softball Instructor

                           Email: