Monroe-Woodbury Little League: Board Members - Baseball

Baseball Baseball
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
Softball-Slowpitch Softball-Slowpitch
  Board Members - Baseball
    Board Members: Position: Email:
  Michael Chiarito President
  Mike Tuttle Player Agent
  John Foley Secretary
  George Offenhauser Treasurer
  Nelson Feliz VP of Operations
  Sean Mannion VP of Baseball
  Eric Dohman VP of Softball
  Samantha Armstrong Fundraising Coordinator
  Howard Golden Umpire in Chief
  10  Frank Palmer SB Division Representative
  12  Craig Pelcin Challenger Representative
  13  David Drucker BB Division Representative
Subscribe to this site