Mockingbird Girls '92: Mockingbird Girls '92 - Spring 2010 Practice Schedule

Select Season:  
Soccer Spring 2010
Soccer Winter Training
 
  Mockingbird Girls '92 - Spring 2010 Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Mockingbird Girls '92 - Spring 2010 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Thu 6/3/10 6pm - 8pm Regular - Outdoors Kennedy Middle School
    Wed 6/2/10 6pm - 7:45pm Regular - JCC JCC
    Tue 6/1/10 6pm - 8pm Regular - Outdoors Kennedy Middle School
    Thu 5/27/10 6:30pm - 8pm Regular - Outdoors Kennedy Middle School
    Wed 5/26/10 6pm - 7:45pm Regular - JCC JCC
    Tue 5/25/10 6:30pm - 8pm Regular - Outdoors Kennedy Middle School
    Thu 5/20/10 6:30pm - 8:15pm Regular - Outdoors Kennedy Middle School
    Wed 5/19/10 6pm - 7:45pm Regular - JCC JCC
    Tue 5/18/10 6:30pm - 8:15pm Regular - Outdoors Kennedy Middle School
    Thu 5/13/10 6:30pm - 8:15pm Regular - Outdoors Kennedy Middle School
    Wed 5/12/10 6pm - 7:45pm Regular - JCC JCC
    Tue 5/11/10 6:30pm - 8:15pm Regular - Outdoors Kennedy Middle School
    Thu 5/6/10 6:30pm - 8:15pm Regular - Outdoors Kennedy Middle School
    Tue 5/4/10 6:30pm - 8:15pm Regular - Outdoors Kennedy Middle School
    Thu 4/29/10 6:30pm - 8:15pm Regular - Outdoors Kennedy Middle School
    Wed 4/28/10 6pm - 7:45pm Regular - JCC JCC
    Thu 4/22/10 6:30pm - 8:15pm Regular - Outdoors Kennedy Middle School
    Wed 4/21/10 6pm - 7:45pm Regular - JCC JCC
    Thu 4/15/10 6:30pm - 8:15pm Regular - Outdoors Kennedy Middle School
    Wed 4/14/10 6pm - 7:45pm Regular - JCC JCC
    Tue 4/13/10 6:30pm - 8:15pm Regular - Outdoors Kennedy Middle School
    Thu 4/8/10 6:30pm - 8:15pm Regular - Outdoors Kennedy Middle School
    Wed 4/7/10 5:30pm - 7pm Regular - JCC JCC
    Tue 4/6/10 6:30pm - 8:15pm Regular - Outdoors Kennedy Middle School
    Thu 4/1/10 6:30pm - 8:15pm Regular - Outdoors Kennedy Middle School
    Wed 3/31/10 6pm - 7:45pm Regular - JCC JCC
    Thu 3/25/10 6:30pm - 8:15pm Regular - Outdoors Kennedy Middle School
    Wed 3/24/10 6pm - 7:45pm Regular - JCC JCC
    Tue 3/23/10 6:30pm - 8:15pm Regular - Outdoors Kennedy Middle School
    Sat 3/20/10 10pm - 11:45pm Regular - Saturday Kennedy Middle School
    Thu 3/18/10 6:30pm - 8:15pm Regular - Outdoors Kennedy Middle School
    Wed 3/17/10 6pm - 7:45pm Regular - JCC JCC
    Tue 3/16/10 6:30pm - 8:15pm Regular - Outdoors Kennedy Middle School
    Wed 3/10/10 6:30pm - 8:30pm Regular - JCC JCC
    Tue 3/9/10 6:30pm - 8:15pm Regular - Outdoors Kennedy Middle School
    Thu 3/4/10 6:30pm - 8:15pm Regular - Outdoors Kennedy Middle School
    Wed 3/3/10 6:30pm - 8:30pm Regular - JCC JCC
    Tue 3/2/10 6:30pm - 8:15pm Regular - Outdoors Kennedy Middle School
All Practices *