eteamz.com
 
Home Home
Board Members Board Members
Events Events
Registration Info Registration Info
Locations Locations
Handouts Handouts
Under 6 Soccer Under 6 Soccer
Under 8 Soccer Under 8 Soccer
Links Links
Grenko Outdoor 8v8 Challenge Grenko Outdoor 8v8 Challenge
Albums Albums
Coaches Info Coaches Info
Scholarship Scholarship
Volunteer/Coaches Clearances Volunteer/Coaches Clearances
College Soccer College Soccer

Admin
Last updated
09-21-16 10:16 PM
Get Directions to Muhlenberg Soccer AssociationReading Local Weather
Muhlenberg Soccer Association
email
P.O. Box 14941
Reading, Pennsylvania
19612

 
Muhlenberg Soccer Association: Board Members
Select Season:  
  Board Members
    Board Members Position: Email: Phone:
    Dennis Havens President  dhavs6670@comcast.net  610-780-3434
    Joe Baisch Vice President  baisch3558@comcast.net  610-939-9991
    Heather Garl Treasurer  hgarl46@comcast.net  610-698-3515
    Anthony Paolino Secretary  rvtonyp@hotmail.com  610-858-3258
    Fran Havens Registrar  registration@muhlenbergsoccer.org  610-741-9089
    Trevor Cox League Representative  forestfan53@verizon.net  610-921-2761
    John Kelly Alt. League Representative  pitbulljpk@icloud.com  610-929-4386
    Benny Zhagui Coaches’ Representative  bzhagui@yahoo.com  484-794-2620
    Ben Castiglioni Parents’ Representative  BCastiglioni76@gmail.com  610-763-3033
    Michele Castiglioni Alt. Parents’ Representative  Missaplus@aol.com  610-750-2803
 

 
 
eteamz.com
Web Sites Instruction Community  
Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


"The worst bankrupt in the world is the person who has lost enthusiasm." - H.W. Arnold
Powered By
Copyright © 2016, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement