Montana District 2: District Staff

  District Staff
    District Staff: Position: Email: Phone:
  Keith Miller District Administrator  millerkj1@msn.com  406-498-2640
  Daurine Spritzer Asst Dist Admin / Secretary  dspritz19@hotmail.com  406-549-2452
  Hal Karl Asst. District Administrator  halkarl@gmail.com  406-258-6117
  Joan O'NEILL Asst. District Administrator  joneill599@hotmail.com  406-782-9017
  Maureen Price Asst. District Administrator  tmtprice@hotmail.com  406-258-5324
  Shane McCarthy Asst. District Administrator  smccarthy@bridgemail.com  406-498-3487
  Ned Ellingwood Treasurer  jnelwood@bresnan.net  406-494-3880
  Pat Dudley Safety Officer  pdudley@mtech.edu  406-782-3688
  Wayne Wade District Umpire In Chief  montanablueww@yahoo.com  406-529-0180
  Duane Meiers UIC Missoula  bigskyblues2321@yahoo.com  406-546-3263
  Skyler Criscuolo UIC-Butte  skylercrisuolo@yahoo.com  406-498-9679
  Andy Anderson UIC-Great Falls  htktwo82@gmail.com  406-217-6958
  Kevin Miltko President, Garden City  miltko5@msn.com  406-721-1550
  Terry Galle President, Anaconda  tgalle@aware-inc.org  406-490-5133
  Bernice Zimmermann President, Lolo Peak  bzimmermann@bresnan.net  406-546-5659
  Lance Bailey President, Mile High  lance@sunrentalcenter.biz  406-498-0727
  Thomas Kiernan President, Malmstrom  thomas.kiernan@us.af.mil  406-231-9597
  Dawson Smith President, Mt Jumbo  dsmith@jccscpa.com  406-240-5200
  Nick Davis President, Missoula Westside  shineheadswede@gmail.com  406-370-3405
  Greg McGillen President, Northwest  procountry@yahoo.com  406-533-8487
  Clinton Egbert President, Deer Lodge  clintonegbert@hotmail.com  406-846-4033
  Willie McCarthy President, Mt. Sentinel  wmmccarthy@wordenthane.com  406-240-5036
  Kevin Konen President, Beaverhead  kevinkonen@yahoo.com  406-660-0104
  Chris Kidd President, Riverside  kiddc001@yahoo.com  808-358-0862
  Jodi Rodoni President, Frenchtown  jodi.rodoni@gmail.com  406-544-2403
  Leann Svir President, Americans  leann_svir@gfps.k12.mt.us  406-452-3349
    Bryan Nicholls Presidnet, Westside (GF)  bryan@montanamilling.com  406-788-0617
  Dave Bonham West Regional Director  dbonham@littleleague.org  909-887-6444
  Bob Toigo LL Board of Directors  llsmokey@comcast.net  425-868-4933