Montana District 2: District Staff

  District Staff
    District Staff: Position: Email: Phone:
  Keith Miller District Administrator  millerkj1@msn.com  406-498-2640
  Daurine Spritzer Asst Dist Admin / Secretary  dspritz19@hotmail.com  406-549-2452
  Joan O'NEILL Asst. District Administrator  joneill599@hotmail.com  406-782-9017
  Maureen Price Asst. District Administrator  tmtprice@hotmail.com  406-258-5324
  Willie McCarthy Asst. District Administrator  wmmccarthy@wordenthane.com  406-240-5036
    Stephanie Galle Asst. District Administrator  sgalle@mt.gov  406-490-5133
  Ned Ellingwood Treasurer  jnelwood@bresnan.net  406-494-3880
  Pat Dudley Safety Officer  pdudley@mtech.edu  406-782-3688
  Wayne Wade District Umpire In Chief  montanablueww@yahoo.com  406-529-0180
  Duane Meiers UIC Missoula  bigskyblues2321@yahoo.com  406-546-3263
  Skyler Criscuolo UIC-Butte  skylercriscuolo@yahoo.com  406-498-9679
  Shane Myers UIC-Great Falls  shanemyers2@hotmail.com  406-750-8475
  Leann Svir President, Americans  leann_svir@gfps.k12.mt.us  406-452-3349
  Amy Babb President, Copper City  babby59701@gmail.com  406-490-8128
  Terry Galle President, Anaconda  tgalle@aware-inc.org  406-490-5133
  Sean Herrick President, Deer Lodge  herricksean@yahoo.com  406-565-7278
  Kevin Miltko President, Garden City  miltko5@msn.com  406-721-1550
  Thomas Kiernan President, Malmstrom  thomas.kiernan@us.af.mil  406-231-9597
  Greg McGillen President, Northwest  procountry@yahoo.com  406-533-8487
  Jodi Rodoni President, Frenchtown  jodi.rodoni@gmail.com  406-544-2403
    Alyssa Creighton President, Beaverhead  creighton.alyssa@gmail.com  406-660-0512
  Chip Parker President, Lolo Peak  cvparkermt@yahoo.com  406-396-6377
    Kelly Lee President, Mile High  kellyjlee@hotmail.com  406-490-8444
    Cory Hafliger President, Mt. Sentinel  cchafliger@gmail.com  406-544-8680
    Timothy Chamberlain President, Mt. Jumbo  timothywchamberlain@gmail.com  406-360-3406
  Zak Petrini President, Riverside  zpetrini@gmail.com  406-799-1430
  Jennifer Hartum President, Westside GreatFalls  jenniferhartum193@msn.com  406-868-3973
  Nick Davis President, Westside Missoula  shineheadswede@gmail.com  406-370-3405