Mt. Seymour Little League: Executive

Select Season:  
  Executive
    Executive: Position: Email:
    Martin Leonard President  president@msll.ca
    Daryl Townsend Vice President  vice_president@msll.ca
    Connie Cunningham Registrar  registrar@msll.ca
    Derrick Underwood Secretary  secretary@msll.ca
    Todd Dea Umpire In Chief  uic@msll.ca
  Bruce Davis Safety Officer  safety@msll.ca
    John Edmonds Communications  communications@msll.ca
    Cal Pye Field Maintenance  fields@msll.ca
    Carolyn McEachern Player Agent  playeragent@msll.ca
  Lori Ireland Treasurer  treasurer@msll.ca
    Tom Murphy Past President  past_president@msll.ca
    Warren Wightman Equipment Manager  equipment@msll.ca