6 - Concessions: Welcome

Wednesday, February 29

Welcome to the MPRA Concessions home page.
If you want to join the Concession Committee, contact Angie Stanley at astanley@hsvarc.org 

Concession Committee Members:
Chairperson/Scheduling: Angie Stanley (astanley@hsvarc.org).
Treasurer: Jennifer Gordon (jenniferdgordon@msn.com).
Buyer: Paula Tune (pauladavidtune@knology.net)

Tuesday, September 16
The following information is posted in Handouts Section web page link.